EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.90

$14.00

Savings of: $2.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Un petit bonheur

Posted by 4953652858343585286 on Oct 07, 2014

Rien que l'odeur est une merveille ! C'est un baume vraiment nourrissant, très hydratant et épais. Il est particulièrement adapté aux peaux sensibles car sa compo est impeccable et clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like chocolate

Posted by 4899076418584058964 on Dec 12, 2015

This smells so good!!! I love it, as it is the perfect combination: amazing smell and offers a very good hydration of dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly!

Posted by LovelyHoney on Nov 25, 2015

I adore this body butter! There is nothing better for dry skin during winter period. Very moisturising, the skin drinks it up and becomes soft as heaven. And the scent...wow! At first it was a bit weird, but it grew on me so much that i couldn't stop sniffing the tube and myself. Trully amazing stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Repito! ¡Muy buena!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 21, 2016

Muy buena hidratante para pieles secas o para invierno. Tiene una textura densa, algo mantecosa, pero que permite perfectamente el masaje, tarda algo en absorberse, pero menos tiempo que la mayoría de mantecas. Su punto fuerte: su perfume! Dulce, dulce, dulce! A fruto seco, almendra, galleta... Para comérsela!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome! :)

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Oct 09, 2015

Really nourishing for dry skin, leaves it silky and plump. It is not thick so it is very easy to apply and the scent is fantastic: nutty-cocoa-and-something-I-can't-quite-pinpoint, but whatever it is, it makes it difficult to restrain myself from smelling my own skin all the time. :D Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Nov 18, 2012

Great body butter! It's not greasy, soaks into a skin greatly and smells like cookies! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Mincruiser on Jan 19, 2014

Goes on smooth, absorbs very well, makes my skin soft, smells delicious like almond cookies! The only minuses - slightly pricy and scent doesn't last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5112641266184693116 on May 28, 2014

Very moisturising, smells like chocolate, takes a while to absorb but is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells so good and it's pretty moisturizing

Posted by 5247998140109421892 on Sep 05, 2016

This cream is pleasantly moisturizing, but mostly I'm in love with the scent. Vaguely coconut and cocoa smells. It reminds me of SoCal living.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by Frenchgirl on Jul 14, 2014

une très bonne odeur de cookie tout chaud mais l'odeur est à mon goût trop forte pour l'été. a voir cet hiver

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »