EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$14.00

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to spread, smells yummy

Posted by Elisabeth on Apr 23, 2013

I really like this body butter. It is quite creamy, and very easy to spread, unlike some other body butters I've tried. I love the smell, although it is quite strong, so if you're sensitive so stronger smells, this is not for you. My skin is quite dry, and this seems to help, so I won't hesitate to buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un bon produit... Mais l'odeur est assez spéciale !

Posted by Audrey on Mar 22, 2013

En soit, ce produit est bien, il hydrate bien, ne colle pas, a une bonne composition... Malheureusement il sent bizarre ! Au premier abord ça sent bon le chocolat/noisette c'est hyper agréable, mais très vite il y a une arrière odeur qui reste sur la peau, comme une odeur de moisi... Je ne saurais pas comment la décrire, mais je n'aime pas du tout ! Si cette arrière odeur n'y était pas, je rachèterais les yeux fermés... Mais elle me dérange vraiment... Dommage ! EDIT : Vu les avis, il est possible que j'aie un problème avec mon pot :/

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Une petite tuerie

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Feb 26, 2013

Ce beurre corporel sent divinement bon les cookies aux noix sortant tout juste du four. C'est un vrai délice à l'application! La texture est très crémeuse et légère, onctueuse à souhait. Le beurre pénètre assez rapidement et la peau est douce et bien hydratée. Un très léger film reste sur la peau mais vraiment pas grand chose (on peut s'habiller de suite après l'application sans problème). Bref, un vrai coup de coeur pour ce beurre corporel délicieux à la composition irréprochable!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

The best body butter ever!

Posted by 5007559208454479410 on Feb 18, 2013

I love this body butter! It moisturizes and nourishes my skin very well this winter it was nice. And then he feels a little something like cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by Sharpie on Feb 01, 2013

This is a great product. I've tried lots of other body lotions/butters and this one I will keep using. It smells great and goes on lovely with no greasy after effect. My skin is usually quite dry and this works for me. This is also my favourite smell of the Andalou butters - not so keen on the lavender or orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Nov 18, 2012

Great body butter! It's not greasy, soaks into a skin greatly and smells like cookies! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Andalou Naturals, Body Butter, Kukui Cocoa

Posted by apples4 on Aug 03, 2012

Какой потрясающий запах!!!!! Очень понравился!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love it!!

Posted by curlygirl on Jun 10, 2012

i love this stuff!!! smells so good!!!when I put on my skin, then it is very soft and well nourished without leaving a greasy film! it smells very very very good I have very very dry skin and what kind of butter is fine with me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

i like it!

Posted by Reviewer2378547 on May 22, 2012

my body loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Andalou Naturals, Body Butter, Kukui Cocoa

Posted by Malina on Apr 04, 2012

Wonderful! Very rich moisturizer, leaves no greasy film or stains. Delicious smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »