EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

May not repurchase

Posted by 5450635369680115666 on Feb 22, 2016

It's minty flavour is one quality that I like. Other than that, I will not consider buying again due to the thick gel paste and stickiness when applied to lips. There's also mini grain-like texture in the gel which is not necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves lip feeling dry after it wears off

Posted by Reviewer2251137 on Sep 04, 2015

I absolutely love the Andalou Naturals brand but I will not be buying this product again b/c it makes lip drier after using it. I don't know why companies insist on including mint in products that are meant to be moisturizing since it's an astringent. It feels nice at first when applying but after it dries off my lips eventually felt drier. I threw this product out after using it for a week or two. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice for night treatment

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on May 23, 2015

I found this doesn't last very long on my lips and I have to keep reapplying it. I do like it as a night treatment though to wear while sleeping and I wake up with softer lips. The ingredients are so good that I will continue to use as a night treatment but I will use another balm for daytime use as I find its a waste to use this during the daytime because it wears off so quickly! SEE MY PAGE FOR MORE INFO AND REIVEWS!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2048242 on Jan 25, 2015

I was surprised when I really noticed a difference with my lips when I began using this! Good stuff, I'll be buying more when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not moisturize enough

Posted by breaking on Nov 04, 2014

I have very dry lips and live in dry area.Do not like the taste also,won't repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5218751609528960705 on Aug 24, 2014

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5376339418866499517 on Mar 15, 2014

I tried , not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Mar 15, 2014

Rather thick and oily, mild mint scent, seems repairing and very good for dry lips. Gives a nice gloss without any color, I like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for dry and peeling lips

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 17, 2014

Finally I found a product which helps my dry and peeling lips. I always have dry and peeling lips but after using this product my lips does not peel any more. And I could use lipstick once again. This product is very expensive for such a small tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by 4858842442139090751 on Oct 16, 2013

really good moisturizing lip balm

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »