EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.00

$20.00

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A really lovely product for the delicate eye area

Posted by Reviewer2094888 on Feb 11, 2014

We expect 'miracles' because we are promised 'miracles', but realistically this product is as good as any I have tried. I wanted something that didn't feel sticky or stiff around my eye area, and this is it; something that felt nourishing, but not oily, and this is it. It's cruelty free and harsh chemical free and that's more important to me than paying top dollar for something that 'promises', but really doesn't work any better than this product. I love it and have ordered it for my sister.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good serum

Posted by 5056859310681512835 on Dec 06, 2013

This is a good serum easily absorbed and not sticky nor oily. Pleasant and mild smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5031184228162584558 on Jan 12, 2013

Good thing. I use it as creme. For me it's a great eye-creme for every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5196787565868742267 on Apr 01, 2013

helped me with those terrible dark circles i had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goog quality

Posted by 5530104306503748444 on Feb 20, 2014

very good cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

This is the best eye cream I've had for a while. It is not greasy, but moisturises the skin well. Eyeshadow doesn't slide off of it. It also reduces puffiness in the morning, which I get if I drink to much tea or water before sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very good

Posted by 4717826705276890921 on Dec 31, 2014

I applied the serum when my skin around the eyes was super dry and my regular cream didn't work. Already after the first time I saw improvement and after a week of usage my skin normalized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2041135 on Mar 06, 2012

Really good! Gives best results then using together with eye cream (i used with one not from andalou). Without cream - still good, but not that excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luminous EYE SERUM

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Nov 21, 2011

First of all: I like that this product is orcanic and fair trade. Lovely serum and easy to put on. Love it already! Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by oksana on Feb 10, 2012

My eyes like the light texture, I think the summer would be ideal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »