EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.00

$20.00

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2041135 on Mar 06, 2012

Really good! Gives best results then using together with eye cream (i used with one not from andalou). Without cream - still good, but not that excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Galina on Jun 26, 2012

Not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luminous EYE SERUM

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Nov 21, 2011

First of all: I like that this product is orcanic and fair trade. Lovely serum and easy to put on. Love it already! Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by oksana on Feb 10, 2012

My eyes like the light texture, I think the summer would be ideal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1994361 on Apr 01, 2014

I really like this brand. I have just started using the eye serum. I will see how it works after a few weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

믿고쓰는 안달루~

Posted by Reviewer2865971 on Jul 21, 2014

후기가 별로 없네요. 이럴때 짜릿함 ㅋㅋ 순하고 묽은 아이크림~ 아이크림 회의적이라 안쓰는 편인데 가볍고 시리지 않아서 꾸준히 써볼생각이예요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by ohjudith23 on Dec 10, 2014

Good for the price, I noticed the results, a little bit light though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

j'aime ce produit

Posted by 4818725577352092279 on Sep 06, 2014

je suis satisfaite car je remarque les changements sous mes yeux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely eye serum

Posted by 4979209668994151728 on Oct 06, 2014

I am so happy with all of the Andalou products I bought. They are a great value and work really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice antioxidant serum for oily my skin

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Oct 17, 2014

i use this all over my face alone or mixed with vitamin C serum (think C15 super booster) or differin or strong retinol products (think 1% retinol). this is so light on its own and makes everything that is mixed with it absorbs in seconds too. it is perfect for my oily skin. love that it contains nice array of antioxidants. it has phenethyl alcohol which can sometimes make products smell like roses but this one smells like nothing and it's a good thing because i don't like putting any type of fragrance on my face, be it synthetic and or natural. one minor downfall is the twist cap fail; it's one of those i'd like to name as "past-the-breaking-point" twist caps where twisting too tight to close = opening it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »