EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.00

$20.00

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by 5295322750042482075 on May 06, 2014

will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5461888462430050704 on Jul 25, 2016

I have used this cream a few times and have noticed the skin around my eyes more hydrated. However, I haven't really noticed any big differences in the depth of the Little wrinkles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4616874238474659422 on Dec 26, 2016

Easy to apply. Results after a couple of days use. Not grand results I was after, but is lovely on skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light eye serum

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Oct 16, 2016

The consistency is so light, its almost like water. I feel like it does nothing because its so watery... and i would need to apply something else for moisturization. This is only for oily skin gals... and if you like super light eye serum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't brighten

Posted by 5618995346012458217 on Sep 28, 2016

No brightening effect, and quite watery but somehow also didn't sink into the skin easily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tingling sensation

Posted by sophielu on Feb 27, 2015

Since this cream tingles on applying to my undereye area I stopped using it. I guess it's a reaction due to the fruit extracts ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2041135 on Mar 06, 2012

Really good! Gives best results then using together with eye cream (i used with one not from andalou). Without cream - still good, but not that excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luminous EYE SERUM

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Nov 21, 2011

First of all: I like that this product is orcanic and fair trade. Lovely serum and easy to put on. Love it already! Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by oksana on Feb 10, 2012

My eyes like the light texture, I think the summer would be ideal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1994361 on Apr 01, 2014

I really like this brand. I have just started using the eye serum. I will see how it works after a few weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »