EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

++/-

Posted by 5159954830581064531 on Mar 04, 2014

love the smell - a little bit like orange candys. I also love what it does with my hair - they are nourished, shining and full of volume after. The only thing I don't like is the consistency - it's really thick and it's hard to get it out of the bottle. But will buy it again anyawy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jun 13, 2012

Good conditioner, leaves hair silky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and easy manage

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Nov 03, 2013

Soft and easy to comb, good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Cressie on Jul 17, 2015

Great organic, cruelty free conditioner from Andalou! It makes my hair so soft and fluffy. :) Only complaint is that texture is creamy and I'm used to more oily texture in conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5475243580638930259 on Jun 25, 2014

My ends are extremely dry, and I have oily scalp. This conditioner doesn't weigh my hair down, leaves my hair smelling really fresh and still bouncy. I'm also using desert essence coconut conditioner, which is slightly more moisturizing than this sweet orange conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the shampoo, but conditioner is not quite rich enough

Posted by 4685143265723896203 on Aug 06, 2016

I love the shampoo, but the conditioner is just okay. Not great. I supplement with their styling creme or with argan oil. By itself, the conditioner does not keep my hair moisturized enough. Their leave-in conditioner does a much better job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves hair soft

Posted by Reviewer2219064 on Oct 03, 2016

Does a good job of detangling, smells nice, light yet moisturizes well. Not as good as my usual, but less expensive and still does a satisfactory job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 20, 2016

good , like it, nice smel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5448943869751846472 on Dec 11, 2016

Paired with the shampoo, hair turns to soft and smooth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enough moisturizing

Posted by 5417407773977954265 on Jan 07, 2017

The conditioner is moisturizing. Worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »