EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer1206988 on Mar 15, 2014

I love This conditioner. It makes my dry hair shiny and strong without dry ends mostly. Will keep on buying it again and again :-).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST CONDITIONER I VE EVER USED!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2018472 on Jul 26, 2012

DETANGLES MY HAIR IMMEDIATELY, LEAVES THEM SOFT BUT NOT HEAVY, AND HAS A GREAT SMELLS . NICE INGREDIENT NO HARSH CHEMICALS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and easy manage

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Nov 03, 2013

Soft and easy to comb, good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jun 13, 2012

Good conditioner, leaves hair silky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Softness and a sweet scent.

Posted by myiherb on Sep 20, 2013

Takes a lot to get my longer hair coated and it's a bit difficult to get out of the bottle after a few uses. I added a tad of water to thin in out a bit. Still works fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than Avalon. Recommended.

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 12, 2014

Bought it my husband with dry hair. He loves it and his hair is very soft now and easy to comb. He used Avalon Mango Shampoo/Conditioner before. But after changing the new look for Avalon, not good at all. So he switched to Andalou, which is the new product line created by the founder of Avalon. It's much better than Avalon. Use together with Sweet Orange Shampoo. Like the organic ingredients and his hair become more healthy. Recommend to friends with dry hair ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4836176784222306039 on Apr 16, 2014

Great smooth hair! Perfect for curly hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent addition to the Andalou Naturals shampoo

Posted by 4840695212663165009 on Apr 22, 2014

I loved it! Left my hair light and silky, not heavy and oily. Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner!

Posted by 4742000277648687091 on Jul 06, 2014

My hair is soft and sleek after trying this conditioner. Lovely scent, great effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as the shampoo

Posted by scatterbrained on Nov 18, 2014

I am very fond of this line the shampoo and conditioner. Well-moisturizing, but not turning my hair greasy sooner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »