EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's ok

Posted by 5029907763845552442 on Apr 03, 2016

Nothing extraordinary about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ดีครับตัวนี้

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 08, 2016

ใช้แล้วหน้าเนียนใสขึ้นครับ ใสตั้งแต่ครั้งแรกที่ใช้ ไม่ได้โม้ครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far, so good!

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Feb 26, 2016

I love the Andalou Sensitive line of skin care products. They all seem to be very gentle on my skin, and I feel like my skin is softer because of them. This mask feels kind of sticky on my face at first, but I like how it's light. After about a minute, you can't even feel it. It's almost like putting face cream on, so much so that I forget it's there. I haven't been using it for very long, but I like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it!

Posted by 5450635369680115666 on Feb 22, 2016

I left it on for 20 min instead of the recommended timing of 10 minutes. After rinsing off, skin was so smooth. The gel-paste was very easy to apply too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice sleeping mask

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Sep 30, 2015

I apply this product before I go to sleep. It is a gel-like consistency that absorbs into the skin well. Smells faintly of roses which is pleasant as I dislike strong rose scents. It did okay in moisturising my skin, I notice that this mask does not bring instantaneous results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Mar 26, 2015

Good mask, it gives moisturizing and calms skin. Nice and delicate rose smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4682796091254234554 on Jan 30, 2015

laisse la peau douce...

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this! smell heavenly

Posted by 5584191252464530271 on Dec 02, 2014

i have extremely dry and dehydrate skin. sometimes skin peel. i use this every other day to moisture my skin. it has the tingling sensation after apply on it.. after a few seconds it is ok. i love the smell that i literally apply 1000 roses on my skin. and it does improve my skin tone. it seem a small jar, but can last quite a while. i have been using for 2 months and still have half a jar left. if you love smell of rose this is a must try product. and it works. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

unexpected smell

Posted by 5289529662015815284 on Oct 11, 2014

Smell not as natural as expected. Too artifical

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good item

Posted by 5597510763819137349 on Oct 08, 2014

The texture is good with lovely smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »