EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$2.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely Shower Gel

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Dec 11, 2015

Really good!!! Lovely doft, nice lather. Just excellent! Please, visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL smell!

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

WONDERFUL smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictif !

Posted by 4953652858343585286 on Aug 01, 2015

L'odeur est merveilleuse, il mousse bien et se rince parfaitement. N'irrite pas les peaux sensibles et ne tire pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute little bottle

Posted by Cressie on Jul 21, 2015

This is cute little bottle and great for travelling. I love that it is organic and smells wonderful. I feel so clean after using this. I will buy bigger bottles. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, the smell

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I really loved the smell of this one, even though it doesnt seem like it with mandarin and vanilla. My skin also felt alot more soft after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

So sweet ~

Posted by 5600302713161964137 on Jun 11, 2015

I tried this product as trial at first and I will buy a regular size of this one I really like the scent and it's really sweet more vanilla than mandarin though. lathers awesomely too

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, smell was not right

Posted by 5273492987893429582 on Jun 06, 2015

It was nice to add to my shower routine, however I felt that the fruity smell was a bit too much, even nauseating for me. I will not order this specific odor again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by lunish-123 on May 25, 2015

smells nice, bought it as a trial

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5252628976982587411 on May 23, 2015

nice smell. moisturizes the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

tartaruga

Posted by 5101374681520903426 on Apr 16, 2015

not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »