EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4960231034043076178 on Apr 22, 2016

Really awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

works!

Posted by 4744896158834095499 on Mar 09, 2016

pricy but it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly surprised

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 09, 2016

Loved it! Great hold, great scent! I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really sticky but perfect hold

Posted by DadaBarokova on Jan 29, 2016

I have naturally straight hair but I love curls (as all girls with straight hair do). I´m using henna regularly three or so years. It is rumored that hennaed hair do not hold curls good. Yeah, I think when you´ve just hennaed your hair the curls won´t hold good but effective hair spray can fix that - this one is great, it is doing its job perfectly, It has just one flaw - it is so sticky right after application so it is really hard to shape the hairstyle properly with your hand when needed. Later it is okay but just after application it is really bad with the stickiness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, spray quite heavy

Posted by 5593924860364568585 on Jan 02, 2016

I love Andalou Naturals products but due to it not being an aerosol, the spray is a little heavy for my fine hair. I still really like it and it's medium to strong hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does the job even in humid weather

Posted by 4749574791909026640 on Jun 11, 2015

Don't like the smell. Not citrus at all. Doesn't spray finely like aerosol, resulting in squirts on shoulders. Holds hair surprisingly well. Will try the same brand but another scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely hairspray

Posted by 5038001169163960156 on Mar 23, 2015

This is lovely, it holds my hair in place without making it crunchy. It also smells really nice, and is very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 11, 2014

I like the soft hold

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5677771745612368841 on Aug 22, 2014

not sticky. good

Was this review helpful to you?

laque fixante andalou naturals

Posted by 4752135022196239644 on Jul 22, 2014

J'adore cette laque!je la trouve super efficace autant qu une laque chimique!le spray qui evacue le liquide est sans gaz ce qui est agreable et ca nous permets de respirer sans etre gazee!je racheterai bien volontier ce priduit avec sa legere odeur d'agrumes je recommande ++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »