EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.19

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Treat

Posted by MikeMember on May 08, 2011

A nice treat for the gluten intolerant. But the sugar makes them less than perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good healthy cookie.

Posted by Reviewer2237913 on Jul 11, 2011

If you have a minor sweet tooth and are looking for a smallish and healthy nibble, this is a pretty good choice. That said, they are quite small (I usually eat two at a time) and are not particularly sweet, which I liked but some people might expect more in a cookie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious healthy cookies

Posted by 4711803408452421463 on Aug 12, 2016

Bought two packets for the first time and I can't describe how wonderful these cookies taste like. It's healthy and it tastes so good. I especially love the dark chocolate chips on it. Tho i wish the cookies were bigger in size. This is too small

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5143259304075502744 on Oct 29, 2016

Taste good. But it makes me worry about the materials of the individual packing bags. Their silvery layers will be wore by the cookies inside and the bags become transparent. So you are also eating some of the silvery material with the cookies?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 25, 2012

Some of the better gluten free cookies I have had. The taste is really good, but a wee bit on the sweet side. I am a bit split about them being individually wrapped. On the one side, it keeps them from crumbling around, on the other side, they will generate more trash. Will buy again, but still looking for the perfect cookie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These were nice.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

Tasty little cookies, they make for a good snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for vegan/gluten free cookies

Posted by 4912951312138091153 on Oct 23, 2012

Tasty, moreish. A bit crumbly, but they are gluten free and vegan, so that's to be expected. Don't particularly like the individual plastic wrapping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenas

Posted by 5291382684565997670 on Jul 22, 2013

Están muy buenas el único pero que les veo es que vienen bastante pocas. Todas viene envueltas en paquetes individuales.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Andean Dream, quinoa cookies

Posted by 4642420632342329623 on Sep 05, 2013

Love the cookies. My daughter loved it een more;-)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them!

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Sep 09, 2013

Our kids love these - and how cool that they are made with Quinoa!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »