EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.43

$5.19

Savings of: $0.76 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Texture and flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2975564 on Jul 04, 2011

I find that Quinoa pasta is much better than some of the rice pasta's on the market for overall texture and flavor. Other brands mix corn with the Quinoa which I have an allergy to. This one is mixed with rice. It also cooks much faster than the rice only pasta on the market......and it has protein and fiber!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great macaroni & cheese

Posted by Reviewer1864624 on Sep 03, 2011

Thank you to Andean Dream for making this gluten free pasta which makes great macaroni & cheese. Though I need to stay away from most cheese, once in a while I get a craving for mac & cheese and this pasta makes great macaroni & cheese!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite gluten free pasta!!

Posted by Reviewer1457840 on Jul 21, 2011

I like this pasta because when it cooks it is never mushy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1274361 on May 31, 2011

love the fact that it is quinoa + high in protein and NOT just starch that many gluten free pastas are made of

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Forget the wheat

Posted by Reviewer1192144 on May 21, 2012

I have not eaten wheat for a two years and sometimes i have missed good old wheat pasta. After eating this i can not even imagine eating wheat pasta again. Lot tastier and healthier. And you do not get tired after eating like you get with wheat pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5020573323990468977 on Jun 14, 2015

The best gluten-free pasta, I've tried. Tastes almost like wheat pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gf pasta

Posted by Reviewer3340928 on Feb 29, 2012

This quinoa pasta is the best gf pasta we've had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste and texture

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Apr 30, 2012

cooks up well and is even good for the next day or so after being in the fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

we love it!

Posted by Reviewer2476996 on Aug 06, 2011

My husband loves it, and even my toddler at 1 eat this with joy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect al dente pasta

Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

This pasta is a favorite of the whole family. It cooks up perfectly without being mushy. I like that it stays firm in pasta sauce too and its gluten free. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »