EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Beneficial when used with: ZZ Sensitive, Combination Series, Rose Dew, AquaNature, LL Regeneration, System Absolute, NatuRoyal

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials Series.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for face cleansing

    Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Jan 28, 2009

    I love these. I boil them once a week or so to clean them. Great texture to wipe off cleanser.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5+

    Posted by Reviewer2222487 on Jan 26, 2012

    Very Good! =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    replaces wash clothes for your face

    Posted by Reviewer2307435 on Aug 25, 2009

    These are a replacement, and an improvement for a facial wash cloth. Easier to use due to their smaller size, and quickly drying. They create a lot of foam with any cleanser you use, that's the nature of a sponge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gentle & Effective

    Posted by bewell on Jul 14, 2010

    These are a great gentle alternative to a facial scrub or exfoliant. And the fact that they can be quickly boiled for long-term use makes them very cost effective, as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT!!

    Posted by Reviewer2044037 on Jul 18, 2010

    IF YOU USE BORLIND PRODUCTS YOU CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THIS HANDY LITTLE TOOL.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I've been wanted something like this!

    Posted by Reviewer1997700 on Oct 13, 2010

    Love the texture of these, easy to clean, gentle exfoliation. Will buy more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    back to being the best

    Posted by Reviewer1471770 on Mar 25, 2011

    i've bought these for years and they started out a good size. Then for some time they became really small and quite useless. I complained, well you have to, why change something when it was really good. Anyway they're back to being a practical size so I'm happy. Thanks AnneMarie and iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice sponges

    Posted by Reviewer3325005 on Mar 28, 2011

    large/nice size for facial use, firm, soft - happy with purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MUST HAVE!

    Posted by vor244 on May 25, 2011

    This facial spunges is a must have for me. They gentle cleanses, but also gives a nice peeling. +++ that I can wash them after use with towels etc. etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5

    Posted by imN-Joy on Jun 09, 2011

    Nicew and comfy sponges.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »