EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

  • Beneficial when used with: ZZ Sensitive, Combination Series, Rose Dew, AquaNature, LL Regeneration, System Absolute, NatuRoyal

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials Series.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for face cleansing

    Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Jan 28, 2009

    I love these. I boil them once a week or so to clean them. Great texture to wipe off cleanser.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5+

    Posted by Reviewer2222487 on Jan 26, 2012

    Very Good! =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    replaces wash clothes for your face

    Posted by Reviewer2307435 on Aug 25, 2009

    These are a replacement, and an improvement for a facial wash cloth. Easier to use due to their smaller size, and quickly drying. They create a lot of foam with any cleanser you use, that's the nature of a sponge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gentle & Effective

    Posted by bewell on Jul 14, 2010

    These are a great gentle alternative to a facial scrub or exfoliant. And the fact that they can be quickly boiled for long-term use makes them very cost effective, as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind

    Posted by Reviewer1287027 on Jul 28, 2011

    These are just regular sponges, nothing special

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind, Cosmetic Sponges

    Posted by Reviewer2709348 on Aug 26, 2011

    I like the poracity of this sponge. It takes a masque off very quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind, cosmetic sponges

    Posted by Reviewer2716197 on Sep 12, 2011

    I have been looking for this kind of sponge for a while. I love this sponge. I use it for washing my face. Leaves my skin feeling clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best facial sponges

    Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Dec 07, 2011

    To wipe away facial masks or scrubs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2088182 on Dec 07, 2011

    Another awesome product I will never be w/o. Cleans my face like nothing else--especially when used with Miracle Soap 11.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    back to being the best

    Posted by Reviewer1471770 on Mar 25, 2011

    i've bought these for years and they started out a good size. Then for some time they became really small and quite useless. I complained, well you have to, why change something when it was really good. Anyway they're back to being a practical size so I'm happy. Thanks AnneMarie and iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »