EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.60

$54.99

Savings of: $15.39 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials Series.

    Beneficial when used with: ZZ Sensitive, Combination Series, Rose Dew Series, LL Regeneration, System Absolute, NatuRoyal

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    instant skin tightening

    Posted by Reviewer1102439 on Nov 06, 2007

    excellent face tightening product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Feb 01, 2009

    I purchased this product and have been very happy with it. Borlind products are outstanding!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1093914 on Nov 09, 2009

    Adds moisture and instant firming of the face, especially, jaw lines. After usage of 6 months, will continue ordering it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1637533 on Nov 24, 2009

    This is a great product. Not harsh and does tighten the skin. I have been using it for a couple of years and I am very pleased. I get a lot of compliments on my skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind Facial Firming Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2597414 on Jun 23, 2011

    This is the first time I am using this product. Lately I have been waking up with wrinkles under my eyes (I am 68 yrs old) and putting on a small amount the prior night and in the morning makes them disappear. I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it highly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible Firming Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2109482 on May 22, 2016

    This product actually does what the label states. That is why I've used it for over 10 years!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Julie Lenti Danielson

    Posted by Reviewer2912862 on Dec 01, 2008

    LOVE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1636023 on Feb 19, 2012

    In only a week i noticed a change in the firmness of my skin and fewer wrinkles. Looking forward to seeing the results after a month.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total