EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.80

$39.99

Savings of: $11.19 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best

Posted by LITHUANIA on Mar 10, 2014

Amazing fluid. Good color. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good composition and ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... blends very well to the natural colour of your skin. Lasts all day long! Smells wonderful and looks good! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The Best Makeup

Posted by Reviewer1320488 on May 03, 2012

This is the best makeup ever. It matches my skin perfectly and it has a beautiful finish. It's not too shiny or too matte, just a nice soft glow. It's so light and lovely on my skin that I don't even feel like I'm wearing makeup. And I have had no reaction whatsoever to this foundation unlike almost every other foundation I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lovely product!

Posted by Reviewer2744118 on Feb 24, 2012

Gives comfortable veil and I cannot go out without putting it on my face. Though its texture is light, it covers pimples and dullness in colour and moisturizes well. My skin is recovering its balance day by day!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3351613 on Aug 15, 2011

Very Satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

AnneMarie Borlind Fluid Makeup

Posted by Reviewer2597414 on Jun 23, 2011

I have used this makeup for more than 15 years and am exceptionally pleased. It covers my uneven skin tone and still does not look heavy. I would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

really nice foundation

Posted by Reviewer1945389 on Jan 28, 2011

Have not always been pleased with natural foundation purchases, but this product is a different story. Foundation goes on smoothly and stays on throughout the day. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thank you AMB and iherb!

Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Apr 11, 2009

Lovely fluid foundation. Perfect application...color is wonderful. This color is perfect for my in-between fair and medium skin. Will purchase time and time again!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total