EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.68

$43.99

Savings of: $12.31 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this cleanser

    Posted by CaseyLamb on Mar 14, 2015

    Leaves my face feeling clean. Effective in removing my makeup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Very good product, the texture is fine and it has a refreshing smell. It leaves the skin nicely hydrated. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    love these products

    Posted by Reviewer2043717 on Jan 27, 2012

    I purchased most of the LL Regeneration line and LOVE it! My skin (32 yrs old) has never felt so soft and had a healthy glow. I was not sure about the cleansing milk at first because it does not create bubbles, but my skin is clean, soft, and has not broken out (which is huge for my skin), so it seems to work exceptionally well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    facial product

    Posted by Reviewer1643416 on Apr 17, 2011

    wonderfull

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3248710 on Apr 17, 2011

    After cleaning, I feel a smooth and soft face. But I think it is not good for getting rid of oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Dec 27, 2010

    I just started using this product and it works great!! I even used it on my feet and afterwords my feet were very soft.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Borlind

    Posted by Reviewer1213276 on Aug 30, 2010

    Borlind is the best. I usually use System Absolute which I still have some. People really need to recognize that is so far superior to what Neiman Marcus or the top stores have which don't do anything. I urge you to push Borlind.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Outstanding product

    Posted by Reviewer1637533 on Nov 24, 2009

    This is a new item for me and I love it. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Cleasing Cream

    Posted by Reviewer2261784 on Jun 29, 2009

    I've always enjoyed anneMarie Borlind products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2685869 on Apr 02, 2009

    Leaves skin feeling soft and clean, not dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »