EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.20

$59.99

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Regeneration Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1545655 on Feb 04, 2008

    Have used this since the 1980s--don't know what I would do without it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good cream at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer1587649 on Jan 03, 2014

    It's tough to find a good face cream at a low price, but this is it. It keeps my face dry at night through the dry winter season.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Borlind Regeneration Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1702213 on Feb 09, 2012

    I do not like products on my face, but this one is wonderful! Smells good, works well and uses natural ingredients. Perfect Product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1278921 on Jun 11, 2010

    i have used this product for years and like it very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Skin care products

    Posted by Reviewer1080515 on Dec 04, 2007

    For years I have tried so many other skin care products. There are so many lovely choices. And 12 years later, I am still going back and using this line because it is the best. My skin is radiant and I am 54 years old.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind, Ll Regeneration Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1175112 on Jun 04, 2008

    I have spent $100s on high end department store products that say they will help with aging- I am so glad I found this product! And the price is good too! After a week or so using it as an eye cream, I could see a difference, I am so excited. if it works this well around the eyes, maybe I should use it on my whole face!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Been using this product for 30+ years

    Posted by Reviewer1922556 on Apr 26, 2011

    It's the best and good buy on this website

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the perfect day cream

    Posted by Reviewer2070990 on Mar 27, 2009

    I had used this product for several years and then had started using other products. I am back with AnneMarie Borlind and have no desire to try anything else. This is a perfect product for my combination skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer2118421 on Oct 19, 2009

    This day cream is all natural, smells fresh and does not feel too heavy on my face. I highly recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Annemarie Boerlind

    Posted by Reviewer2298467 on Aug 10, 2010

    I love this product, day cream and night cream LL, and I am glad I can order it at reasonable prices from IHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »