EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.20

$59.99

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good product

    Posted by Krriss on May 30, 2013

    It is really amasing! Smoothy texture and beautifull effect, ery nice for a sensetive skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Borlind Regeneration Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1702213 on Feb 09, 2012

    I do not like products on my face, but this one is wonderful! Smells good, works well and uses natural ingredients. Perfect Product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these products

    Posted by Reviewer2043717 on Jan 27, 2012

    I purchased most of the LL Regeneration line and LOVE it! My skin (32 yrs old) has never felt so soft and had a healthy glow. The day cream is thick and super moisturizing. My skin still feels soft at the end of the day and my sensitive acne prone skin has not broken out from these products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK product...

    Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Aug 09, 2011

    Don't know if it works, maybe results are seen after continous use for a long time. It leaves my face a little oily...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Been using this product for 30+ years

    Posted by Reviewer1922556 on Apr 26, 2011

    It's the best and good buy on this website

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent face cream

    Posted by Reviewer3104542 on Feb 23, 2011

    rich but delicate. great for sensitive skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LL Regeneration Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer3268907 on Feb 10, 2011

    I have been using this product for several years. I have occasionally tried other products, but have never found one that is as good for my skin. It keeps my face well hydrated and is an excellent cream to use before applying makeup. I use the day cream as a night cream as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still like this cream

    Posted by Reviewer1410663 on Jan 13, 2011

    It's a nice, smooth cream that glides on. I have to blot my face later to put on make-up but don't mind as it holds in moisture (I live in the desert). It does NOT have a heavy musk fragrance like the night cream does, so is pleasant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1520658 on Oct 30, 2010

    I am in my early 60's and tried this product after a friend who works in a health food store recommended it. After using it for a few weeks, three other commended commended that my skin looks good--brighter, younger, etc. That works for me. Carol

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the product

    Posted by Reviewer3198385 on Aug 13, 2010

    Love the product, and love the service from iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »