EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.20

$59.99

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Annemarie Boerlind

    Posted by Reviewer2298467 on Aug 10, 2010

    I love this product, day cream and night cream LL, and I am glad I can order it at reasonable prices from IHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3258569 on Jun 13, 2010

    I use this with some other products and love th soft, creamy effect. Yes, it's great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1278921 on Jun 11, 2010

    i have used this product for years and like it very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great...

    Posted by Reviewer1875117 on Jun 08, 2010

    Especially in drier climates and on mature skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Used for many years

    Posted by Reviewer2490723 on Apr 06, 2010

    I was so happy to see Iherb was selling this, I was having a hard time finding it since I moved to this town back in 1995. I am soon to be 54 and used this since I was 28. My aunt owned a health food store and used to give it to my mom. My mom gave us girls a jar for our birthdays one year and I was HOOKED! I will say I have always been taken for 10-15 years younger and I know it due to this line of creams.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Heavy for Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer2665010 on Apr 05, 2010

    This is a fantastic cream and does make your complexion more radiant but I feel it would be best for people over 45. It did cause me a couple of breakouts and does feel heavy and sticky on skin, making it a little difficult to apply my makeup effectively. Too heavy and a little greasy for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    day time

    Posted by Reviewer2973690 on Mar 23, 2010

    leaves my skin moist & dewey all day. a little on the heavuy side for me...so I just use less & it's fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3290284 on Feb 09, 2010

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer2118421 on Oct 19, 2009

    This day cream is all natural, smells fresh and does not feel too heavy on my face. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1255135 on Aug 10, 2009

    Have used this product for at least ten years. Keeps my face hydrated all day and protects it from the sun with its mild sunscreen. Has never clogged my pores. A little goes a long way. One jar will last almost six months used daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »