EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.20

$59.99

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love this cream!

    Posted by Reviewer2332933 on Dec 08, 2007

    This is the only cream I have found to satisify my face in this dry climate. This is a very thick cream. I find that it goes further if you use the face wash and toner, however I do not have the patience to do the entire process.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3258569 on Jun 13, 2010

    I use this with some other products and love th soft, creamy effect. Yes, it's great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LL Regeneration Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer3268907 on Feb 10, 2011

    I have been using this product for several years. I have occasionally tried other products, but have never found one that is as good for my skin. It keeps my face well hydrated and is an excellent cream to use before applying makeup. I use the day cream as a night cream as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3290284 on Feb 09, 2010

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    long time user

    Posted by Reviewer2915293 on Apr 15, 2008

    nice, light cream. have used this product for many years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    day time

    Posted by Reviewer2973690 on Mar 23, 2010

    leaves my skin moist & dewey all day. a little on the heavuy side for me...so I just use less & it's fine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice product

    Posted by 5582005262244804166 on Feb 20, 2016

    I have a good results after 20 days using. Lubka from Bulgaria

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent face cream

    Posted by Reviewer3104542 on Feb 23, 2011

    rich but delicate. great for sensitive skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use this as a night cream

    Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Nov 13, 2013

    The other reviewers said this product is thick and protects your skin and boy does it! I live in a 4 season climate, so it is beginning to get cold and dry here. This product works great to add moisture to my skin. It is not greasy and it doesn't affect my make-up application one bit. I've just ordered the whitening lotion and have started using that as my day cream and this as my night cream. It works well to keep my hydrated overnight too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2685869 on Apr 02, 2009

    A bit greasy but not uncomfortable. I use the translucent powder to help with the shine. Very protective.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »