EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.20

$59.99

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Annemarie Boerlind

    Posted by Reviewer2298467 on Aug 10, 2010

    I love this product, day cream and night cream LL, and I am glad I can order it at reasonable prices from IHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the product

    Posted by Reviewer3198385 on Aug 13, 2010

    Love the product, and love the service from iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1520658 on Oct 30, 2010

    I am in my early 60's and tried this product after a friend who works in a health food store recommended it. After using it for a few weeks, three other commended commended that my skin looks good--brighter, younger, etc. That works for me. Carol

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer2118421 on Oct 19, 2009

    This day cream is all natural, smells fresh and does not feel too heavy on my face. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3290284 on Feb 09, 2010

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    day time

    Posted by Reviewer2973690 on Mar 23, 2010

    leaves my skin moist & dewey all day. a little on the heavuy side for me...so I just use less & it's fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Regeneration Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1545655 on Feb 04, 2008

    Have used this since the 1980s--don't know what I would do without it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    long time user

    Posted by Reviewer2915293 on Apr 15, 2008

    nice, light cream. have used this product for many years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind, Ll Regeneration Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1175112 on Jun 04, 2008

    I have spent $100s on high end department store products that say they will help with aging- I am so glad I found this product! And the price is good too! After a week or so using it as an eye cream, I could see a difference, I am so excited. if it works this well around the eyes, maybe I should use it on my whole face!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NJ customer

    Posted by Reviewer2859327 on Jun 10, 2008

    The only product I use for my face, excellent and great price better than store prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »