EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.20

$59.99

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not bad

    Posted by 4778875410101778127 on Aug 04, 2016

    This is my second bottle It won't cause break out

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these products

    Posted by Reviewer2043717 on Jan 27, 2012

    I purchased most of the LL Regeneration line and LOVE it! My skin (32 yrs old) has never felt so soft and had a healthy glow. The day cream is thick and super moisturizing. My skin still feels soft at the end of the day and my sensitive acne prone skin has not broken out from these products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NJ customer

    Posted by Reviewer2859327 on Jun 10, 2008

    The only product I use for my face, excellent and great price better than store prices.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Really Like This

    Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Jan 08, 2009

    This is maybe the best and easiest day cream I have tried. It has a great texture, is very nurturing, has sun protection, doesn't cause break-outs and ,alas, I feel good when applying it (not full of junk or dermatology desperado stuff).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the product

    Posted by Reviewer3198385 on Aug 13, 2010

    Love the product, and love the service from iHerb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only regenerating cream I have found!

    Posted by 5436427843907293563 on Mar 17, 2015

    Nice smell and organic product. A bit expensive though. The only regenerating I've found. I making acid pilings and I needed it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4856369603785271247 on Dec 11, 2013

    mositure enough

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very rich cream

    Posted by 5487555748348499585 on Feb 09, 2015

    This cream is very hydrating and rich. A little goes a long way. My only criticism is I need to wait a little while, perhaps a minute, for it to be fully absorbed before applying make-up. My skin is well moisturised through the day, so it's definitely worthwhile.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NIGHT CREAM for me

    Posted by bbchris on May 02, 2015

    It's very heavy and great to put on my face before I go to bed, my skin texture has improved and this was my second purchase after many months. Excellent cream for NIGHT time use. Too heavy for daytime. I gave it four stars as it claims to be a day cream but it's really not in tropical climates :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anne is grand

    Posted by Reviewer2436093 on Dec 26, 2007

    I am pleased with the product and service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »