EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.60

$54.99

Savings of: $15.39 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great cream for nighttime use

    Posted by bbchris on Dec 12, 2015

    I only use this at night as here in Hong Kong it's too heavy for daytime when it's super humid 10 months of the year.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very nice cream

    Posted by Reviewer2350490 on Sep 17, 2015

    similar to weleda products. nice smell ,not too much heavy. good quality for this price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good one

    Posted by 5208335005100574819 on Feb 19, 2015

    good moisturizing cream for undereye. does a pretty good job in keeping my eyes looking good. a little annoyed by the parfum in it (i don`t think is necessary for a undereye product)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not great for sensitive skin

    Posted by 5047243424408803185 on Jan 03, 2015

    Strongly perfumed. I've slightly sensitive skin and this gave me puffy eyes within hours. Really disappointed given that it's marketed as being "dermatologically tested". I reacted with the rest of the range of LL Regeneration products too. What a waste, anyway, maybe it will make good foot cream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    For my mother

    Posted by 5351867943973675975 on Oct 14, 2014

    Good and thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helpful

    Posted by 5124646717418532713 on Oct 14, 2014

    it's very smooth , soft and light eye cream, can absorb very fast, make the eye skin moisture but not too thick. can't see the effect right now, but I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    worth the price

    Posted by Reviewer1442722 on Oct 12, 2014

    Been using it at night for almost 2 months. Nice, not greasy or dry. Nice scent too. Bought another 2 more during their band sale.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Mar 26, 2014

    I really like the consistency and really feel like it's working. definitely recommend. bought this for my brother too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    manufacturing date is in 2003

    Posted by 4673163077895470371 on Mar 23, 2014

    iherb staff claim first claimed that even the product was manufactured more than 10 years ago, it still could be used. After that, they claimed that there was no products in their warehouse were more than 4 years. They ignore me after the last email sent. This is lousy and ironic customer service. iherb is irresponsible. I will not buy from iherb again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Very nourishing

    Posted by Allegoria on Jan 22, 2014

    Use this cream at night. Very rich, buttery texture, nice expensive smell, total luxiriuos feeling. It nourishes my dry skin well but gives me too little moisture. I wish it could combine moisturising and nourishing powers..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »