EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.20

$59.99

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind LL Regeneration Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love this cream!

    Posted by Reviewer2332933 on Dec 08, 2007

    This is the only cream I have found to satisify my face in this dry climate. The night cream is actually a lighter cream than the day. I love all of the products that I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer1080515 on Dec 04, 2007

    For years I have tried so many other skin care products. There are so many lovely choices. And 12 years later, I am using this line because it is the best. My skin is radiant and I am 54 years old.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    love these products

    Posted by Reviewer2043717 on Jan 27, 2012

    I purchased most of the LL Regeneration line and LOVE it! My skin (32 yrs old) has never felt so soft and had a healthy glow. The night cream is thick and super moisturizing. My sensitive skin has not broken out from these products, which is huge for my acne prone skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    I'm 60 and I've been told I look 45

    Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Dec 05, 2007

    ...so I've been told. I love AnneMarie products - tried others but return to this amazing line. I use us the LL series and have been for 25 years

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent Results

    Posted by Reviewer2209924 on Sep 24, 2007

    I have been using Borlind products for about 10 years. I am 37 years old, and people can never guess my age. I have sensitive skin, and these products have never caused any problems at all. I give them my highest recommendation. Plus, you will never find them anywhere for a better price. Seriously! Thank you iHerb!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Face Cream

    Posted by Reviewer3202008 on Dec 05, 2007

    Most amazing face cream I have ever used...a night time cream that actually improves skin texture and dryness issues. Avoid eyelids, but okay around eye area.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Feb 01, 2009

    I used this years ago and wish I had never stopped! Now that I can get it in iherb I can feel good about purchasing it again. Feels good, works wonderfully and has a scent I like. I am really sensitive to the scents in most products so finding one I can enjoy is important. I also see a big improvement in my skin using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    erika lund

    Posted by Reviewer2007131 on Dec 14, 2007

    wonderful face cream

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice consistency

    Posted by Reviewer2564445 on Dec 18, 2007

    Night cream is creamy consistency and is absorbed well. Free from parabens.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    night cream

    Posted by Reviewer2008018 on Aug 01, 2006

    Borlind products are wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »