EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.92

$35.99

Savings of: $10.07 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Purifying Care Series.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Apr 04, 2011

    Good, but not so good as I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Its Ok

    Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Jan 19, 2010

    Was a bit oily for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great purchase

    Posted by Reviewer1277795 on Jun 30, 2009

    Great product. I've used it for years and it always keep my face from being dry, and helps to prevent acne.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Super for oily acne prone skin

    Posted by Reviewer2477715 on May 04, 2009

    I love this cream for the face. Wish it had a spf in it, because I use this am and pm, and in the am I have to put spf on afterwards. It is not oily at all, actually prevents oiliness! It's expensive, but it works well. The cleanser is great also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    It Works For Me

    Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Apr 12, 2009

    I'm 37 and have somewhat sensitive adult skin but my bigger concern is I still occasionally break out (from hormones- I take good care of my skin). Also I get an oil sheen from so many healthy day creams which I dislike since I sometimes wear make-up. In other words even good stuff just sits on top of my skin and looks oily-- but not this. It works great for me at this time and I am so grateful to be rid of the search for a skin match.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2056004 on Mar 01, 2009

    Great for daily use. I use it only as a day cream, and the Hydro balance at night. Then, put some SPF on, and good to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    I bought this again.

    Posted by Reviewer3072369 on Nov 07, 2008

    I really like this, so I bought this again. Oil-free, natural and herbal. But since it's getting cold, my skin tends to get dried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Annemarie Borling, Purifying Care Facial Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1626386 on Apr 03, 2008

    Great for teenage problem skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-8 of 8 total