EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$86.40

$119.99

Savings of: $33.59 (28% off)

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind System Absolute Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    aluminum in it

    Posted by Reviewer1070910 on Mar 24, 2011

    Be sure you know there is aluminum in this cream.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Old skin lookin' good

    Posted by Reviewer2663135 on Jun 06, 2008

    I love the product and the results. I am 66 years old and my skin looks quite good (considering!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by 5437175379403035105 on Jun 23, 2013

    This is great for dry, dehydrated maturing skin. My skin is sensitive and it has not reacted. I love this cream under makeup. I can get through the day without my skin feeling parched. I also recommend the night cream. Thanks iherb for delivering to New Zealand - everything i have ordered has always arrived within a week. Love all the organic, and cruelty free products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind Absolute Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer3345079 on Dec 25, 2007

    Excellent all natural face cream

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolute Line

    Posted by Reviewer2279970 on Apr 11, 2011

    Best I've ever used.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    annmarie borlind absolute day cream

    Posted by Reviewer2489034 on Feb 11, 2009

    excellent product, had bought before in health food store, this is just as good if not better. price is so much better. love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Consistency of the Cream

    Posted by Reviewer2670349 on Nov 29, 2014

    Having tried many day creams for mature skin, this one is just right in consistency. Let it set for a few minutes to absorb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Borlind

    Posted by Reviewer1213276 on Aug 30, 2010

    Again, I urge you to push Borlind. Their products last forever. You need very little, in fact if you use too much you will break out. System Absolute is the top of the line for mature skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Stuff in the World

    Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Dec 12, 2009

    I've tried switching products but have been using this for 6 years. It's the best, reduces wrinkles and moisturizes incredible. IHerb has the best price on this. Thanks I herb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good moisture

    Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 03, 2009

    My skin is never dry with this, smells great and I see improvement.Makeup goes on well over this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »