EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.79

$64.99

Savings of: $18.20 (28% off)

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind System Absolute Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (9)
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    INTEGRITY

    Posted by Reviewer1418521 on May 25, 2011

    This is one of the best products, I've ever tried. It performs just as stated and you only need to use a small amount. So though it's expensive, it last a long time. I've been useing Borlind products for several years and the quality is always first rate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Jan 23, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Dec 09, 2010

    I have been using this for years and love it. I recently ran out and noticed the lines around my eyes more and more. Just turning 45 I realize the importance of skin care. This helps the lines disappear and greatly improves the elasticity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Pretty nice.

    Posted by Reviewer1025457 on Oct 07, 2009

    Only been using it for about 2.5 weeks now but does really seem to make a difference. Wrinkles are a bit softer and didn't expect this -- but the dark circles under my eyes have diminished quite a bit as well. If my eyes are puffy in the morning, I just put some of this on right away and within a few minutes they're better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Soft Focus

    Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Jun 10, 2009

    I'm 62-yrs-old and this product has made a big difference in my 'smile' lines. As my title implies ... soft focus around my eyes. A very good thing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Great brand

    Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 03, 2009

    Thinner than other eye creams by this manufacturer so goes on easy. Only been using it a week so too early to tell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Eye Firming Fluid

    Posted by Reviewer1545655 on Feb 10, 2009

    AnneMarie Borlind products are excellent, I have used them since the 1980s. The eye firming fluid works very well to keep eye wrinkles at a minimum. Thank you, iHerb, for carrying these products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Great eye cream.

    Posted by Reviewer2649323 on Jan 21, 2009

    I use this one for day, and it's a very light but rich eye cream. I love all the Borlind products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    older eyes help

    Posted by Reviewer1102439 on Nov 06, 2007

    firms slack skin in lid area.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-9 of 9 total