EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.64

$36.99

Savings of: $10.35 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind ZZ Sensitive Series.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Gentle yet effective

    Posted by Reviewer1466913 on Jun 27, 2009

    Excellent moisturizer for sensative skin. This is the only skin cream I can use, that I don't react to, and that keeps my dry skin moist. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice facial cream

    Posted by Reviewer1395606 on Mar 26, 2008

    I love this stuff. I personally can't use it everyday as a day cream-- too thick. But it is calming and balancing without a stupid scent (that is, scent-free). Great product I continue to re-stock for myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I wanted to love this

    Posted by Reviewer2110836 on Dec 11, 2014

    Especially considering the price, however I just didn't. I ended up giving to my mom for a handcream. I have very sensitive, dry skin, I had high hopes. But in the end it didn't help with the dryness as it didn't absorb well into my skin. I will stick with my mineral fusion intense hydration skin cream until I stumble across something better. On another note, a girlfriend loved this stuff so...maybe it's just me. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So dissapointed

    Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Dec 10, 2014

    I could not wait to buy a couple of products from AMB and was so dissapointed with this product. It coats the skin like a thick cream, clogs my pores, and makes it more sensitive, not happy. I don't even have super sensitive skin, it is Normal to sensitive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ZZ Sensitive Day Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1210495 on Apr 15, 2011

    A staple in my skincare regime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    five star

    Posted by Reviewer2693977 on Jan 12, 2008

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3247005 on Aug 28, 2009

    Great product please keep carrying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful company, wonderful product, terrific iHerb!

    Posted by Reviewer2684006 on Sep 25, 2009

    We've been using this product for years. The packaging is changed, but the day cream is the same wonderful stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Parfait pour l'hiver!

    Posted by Reviewer2376214 on Feb 14, 2010

    Je suis très contente! Elle est ultra hydratante et nourrissante. Parfaite pour ma peau sèche en cette période hivernale! Petite odeur très agréable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for my sensitive skin

    Posted by normantan on Sep 06, 2010

    Feel the effects of less winkles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »