EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty!!!

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Apr 14, 2012

Love this. Hot and spicy and mild and salty flavour at the same time. How that is possible to achieve in a product, beats me. But i love the experience of enjoying this product. Need more, much more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy

Posted by Chunkypeaches on Mar 06, 2013

I prefer the sesame ones (my favorite). Still, this is a nice, shocking, little snack to spice up the tastebuds. Eating seaweed helps to keep my thyroid just under the bell, with no issues. Plus, it tastes excellent, with low sodium, so does not affect blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome snack!

Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Mar 27, 2012

I love these! They are a great snack when trying to lose weight. They have a milder taste than I thought. Not as HOT. Very Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by Reviewer1678579 on Oct 24, 2011

Tasty and healthy, low in fat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hot and tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Oct 31, 2011

I like it very much. The first feeling is - It's so hoT! But when you have already chewed and have swallowed - fire disappears, there is no desire to drink or eat something, as happens when you eat something hot with pepper. It does not weight 0.25 kg, also with the package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and spicy.

Posted by Reviewer2381337 on Oct 13, 2011

If you lik spicy, you will like this! It mad a friend of mine crave sushi after eating...otherwise perfect. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1613633 on Oct 25, 2011

Great snack; salty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1322014 on Jun 08, 2011

Too bad the shippinh weight raised. Very tasty. True healthy snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer1303678 on Jun 26, 2011

yum! i love seaweed and i love wasabi flavor... so the combination is super great! i agree with what some of the other reviews have said about the spice level. it is spicy, but only for a second. and it is not super spicy. i mean if you have had wasabi peas, it's on par with those. the price is great and i will be buying many more in the future. the only bad thing i can say is that there isn't enough in the package. there are only twenty small sized sheets in the package. personally, i finished the whole package in one sitting. if you have ever had annie chun sushi wraps, the seaweed sheets here are the same size. it is actually probably the same sheets. haha. super yummy, just need more in the package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes great!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Jun 27, 2011

I love this product and it helps me eat less. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »