EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.18

$4.89

Savings of: $0.71 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great sauce!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 06, 2011

It's easier to get the sauce out of the packet if you warm it in some hot water first. I shan't be buying these regularly as I live overseas and the shipping makes them costlier. I do wish I could buy just the sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2904981 on Apr 14, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

This is a high quality mac and cheese. Great tasting cheese sauce. Not as salty as the other brands. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maukasta

Posted by alennuskoodi on Jan 09, 2014

Tässä setissä juusto on tahnana jauheen sijaan, siitä tuo "Deluxe" nimitys. Mielestäni huomattavasti paremman makuista ja koostumukseltaan enemmän "aitoa" juustomakaronia muistuttavaa.

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Aug 03, 2012

I seriously can't stop ordering this stuff. It's great for camping, so easy to make. Delicious and creamy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Oct 01, 2013

Easy to cook and delicious taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

enjoyed it

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

Nothing to complain about with this product! Was so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Delicious!

Posted by 5660636103981787415 on Mar 17, 2015

Nothing compares to Annie's Macaroni Dinners, we won't be using any other products from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple to make

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Dec 09, 2015

I love this for its simplicity. Having this as a side dish with family meals is great. The sauce comes in a pouch and is very creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

ALWAYS GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Apr 04, 2016

A good product, easy to fix and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »