EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.18

$4.89

Savings of: $0.71 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great sauce!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 06, 2011

It's easier to get the sauce out of the packet if you warm it in some hot water first. I shan't be buying these regularly as I live overseas and the shipping makes them costlier. I do wish I could buy just the sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Delicious!

Posted by 5660636103981787415 on Mar 17, 2015

Nothing compares to Annie's Macaroni Dinners, we won't be using any other products from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great convenience food!

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on May 07, 2016

I love all Annie's Homegrown pastas! Tried almost all of them and they are all tasty and easy to prepare! Great ingredient list as well! Definitely recommend all Annie's Homegrown pastas!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple to make

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Dec 09, 2015

I love this for its simplicity. Having this as a side dish with family meals is great. The sauce comes in a pouch and is very creamy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

This is a high quality mac and cheese. Great tasting cheese sauce. Not as salty as the other brands. Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Oct 01, 2013

Easy to cook and delicious taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reordering

Posted by 5491093967837849212 on May 11, 2016

kids liked it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maukasta

Posted by alennuskoodi on Jan 09, 2014

Tässä setissä juusto on tahnana jauheen sijaan, siitä tuo "Deluxe" nimitys. Mielestäni huomattavasti paremman makuista ja koostumukseltaan enemmän "aitoa" juustomakaronia muistuttavaa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALWAYS GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Apr 04, 2016

A good product, easy to fix and tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Aug 03, 2012

I seriously can't stop ordering this stuff. It's great for camping, so easy to make. Delicious and creamy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »