EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.95

Savings of: $0.76 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by 5530440499255605649 on Mar 08, 2014

these are the best candies my two children like. i tryed all the gummy candies and this one is the most tasty for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really tasty

Posted by Reviewer2680874 on Apr 26, 2013

Natural taste, but strong enough. I love the consistency which is not too chewy. Very very good products to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft!

Posted by Reviewer1998755 on Mar 05, 2012

Probably good for baby! Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it!

Posted by Reviewer2378547 on May 30, 2012

good and useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks, Summer Strawberry

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jun 06, 2012

very tasty, i love it and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite Snack

Posted by 4727766294864917035 on Jul 09, 2012

Something sweet without corn syrup or artificial flavours. I love that I can still buy these via iHerb even though we no longer live in the States.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again! And already have!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 09, 2012

Mhm.. You have to try these, the best Iherb got of snacks in my opinion! Try the others aswell aswell ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

These are just sooooo yummy, kids and I live them. A nice treat, and totally organic so feel better giving these to the kids as opposed to the treats with all the artificial stuffin them. other flavours are nice too but strawberry is a favorite around here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Nov 03, 2012

Husband loves theese, have to buy more of theese:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Annie's Homegrown, Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks, Summer Strawberry

Posted by Reviewer1905184 on Apr 17, 2011

Fantastic value for money. Extremely convenient for on-the-go mom's. A great treat for your toddler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »