EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.95

Savings of: $0.76 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

enjoy

Posted by Ollgga on Jul 04, 2011

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Annie's Homegrown, Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks, Summer Strawberry

Posted by Reviewer1905184 on Apr 17, 2011

Fantastic value for money. Extremely convenient for on-the-go mom's. A great treat for your toddler.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks, Summer Strawberry

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jun 06, 2012

very tasty, i love it and will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft!

Posted by Reviewer1998755 on Mar 05, 2012

Probably good for baby! Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite snack

Posted by Reviewer1217131 on Nov 02, 2011

These are the best gummies I've ever had, soft and juicy, the strawberry flavor is my favorite :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by MentaPiperita on Nov 14, 2013

These are so nice! The strawberry taste is amazing, very yummy, and the texture is not as sticky as other gelatin-free gummy treats. There are 5 pouches, perfect for keeping in your bag and eating whenever you're craving something sweet. I think kids will love these too. They might be a bit pricy, but I think they're worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Those are my favorite, so good ! They are expensive but totaly worth it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by thelittlediamond on Jun 17, 2013

These are the best gummies I've ever tasted! Better than Haribo. They are soft, juicy and with no artificial colors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5530440499255605649 on Mar 08, 2014

these are the best candies my two children like. i tryed all the gummy candies and this one is the most tasty for them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it!

Posted by Reviewer2378547 on May 30, 2012

good and useful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »