EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.17

$4.89

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Meh. Boring and bland.

Posted by Reviewer3192716 on Mar 27, 2015

Predominate flavor is vinegar. The mustard taste is muted, and I can't detect an iota of heat from the horseradish. The texture is also fibrous, which is just weird.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Dec 24, 2013

Love this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bio et pas chère ^^

Posted by missblackline on Oct 12, 2012

une moutarde au raifort avec un fond vinaigré qui est pas désagréable et en plus bio (et petit prix !!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is fantastic!

Posted by 5712186696656275430 on Jul 21, 2015

So joy, perfect balance of apple cider vinegar / mustardy horseradish flavour for a steak or lamb. Could be a little spicier though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good mustard, but not horseradish

Posted by 5156384793017559276 on Oct 06, 2016

Like other reviewers have said, this does not have enough horse radish in it. But it is a good mustard nevertheless. It has quite the vinegary taste, but that would be a good or bad thing depending on the person. I just wish there was more horseradish since its in the name. I probably wouldn't buy this again since I can just get regular mustard instead for the same flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as I hoped

Posted by RodericRinehart on Mar 02, 2015

I really wish I could find organic horseradish in a jar or squeeze container.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one:))

Posted by 5236771612845651623 on Aug 18, 2014

A well balanced and rounded mustard in my opinion. I use it straight on burgers and/or mix it in dips...I spice up mayo whith it and love the taste:)) Good value for your money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by rsatamagma on Feb 22, 2015

Great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5178196183661506100 on Jun 16, 2014

Excellent mustard! But I didn't notice the horseradish. Anyway is delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

酸味と辛みが極うま Annies Naturals Organic Horseradish Mustard

Posted by AusLove on Apr 29, 2015

酸っぱさと、辛みとが絶妙でとてもおいしいです。サンドイッチにこれは欠かせません。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »