EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$4.69

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Annie's Naturals, Organic Ketchup

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Dec 02, 2012

I buy this product because I want to avoid corn syrup and soy oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5341545231856995814 on Jul 28, 2012

My kids and I absolutely love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious !!!

Posted by Reviewer1972819 on Aug 22, 2012

Delicious !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by livetsrose on May 04, 2016

Tastes just like Heinz ketchup, this one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by 5422713042306587295 on Jun 17, 2015

This is an awesome tomato sauce. Tastes exactly like any other bottled sauce but without the nasties!! highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5302781962227936516 on May 27, 2015

Very nice ketchup. We don't use it that often, but some foods really call for a tomato sauce so I prefer to stick to a natural one.

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I bought this because I didn't want overly sweet ketchup and this was right on the money. The tomato flavor really comes through and I will never go back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy to find this

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 01, 2015

Free of flavour enhancers, free of preservatives, free of gluten thickeners, free of high fructose corn syrup, organic to boot, real tomato-y taste, not too sweet, spicy ..... what more can one ask for? Definitely ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good to eat organic

Posted by Reviewer3356813 on Nov 06, 2013

When I originally decided to begin transitioning my food products to organic, I never considered condiments. I love Annie's. The ketchup tastes slightly different than, say, Heinz, but it DOES contain different and healthier ingredients :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good substitute to regular ketchup

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 13, 2014

Our family liked it a lot. Taste is very similar to popular non-organic ketchup which you can find in supermarket. So great taste and organic + good price. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »