EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$4.69

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Annie's Naturals, Organic Ketchup

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Dec 02, 2012

I buy this product because I want to avoid corn syrup and soy oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5341545231856995814 on Jul 28, 2012

My kids and I absolutely love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious !!!

Posted by Reviewer1972819 on Aug 22, 2012

Delicious !

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I bought this because I didn't want overly sweet ketchup and this was right on the money. The tomato flavor really comes through and I will never go back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy to find this

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 01, 2015

Free of flavour enhancers, free of preservatives, free of gluten thickeners, free of high fructose corn syrup, organic to boot, real tomato-y taste, not too sweet, spicy ..... what more can one ask for? Definitely ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by 5422713042306587295 on Jun 17, 2015

This is an awesome tomato sauce. Tastes exactly like any other bottled sauce but without the nasties!! highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5302781962227936516 on May 27, 2015

Very nice ketchup. We don't use it that often, but some foods really call for a tomato sauce so I prefer to stick to a natural one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good to eat organic

Posted by Reviewer3356813 on Nov 06, 2013

When I originally decided to begin transitioning my food products to organic, I never considered condiments. I love Annie's. The ketchup tastes slightly different than, say, Heinz, but it DOES contain different and healthier ingredients :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Annie's Naturals, Organic Ketchup

Posted by Reviewer2008097 on Jan 02, 2014

Ketchup tastes good but one star for plastic bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4994489132798763797 on Dec 13, 2015

I was afraid for bying ketchup online - specially one none of my friends have tasted before. I am so happy! This ketchup tastes kinda like Heinz, just better! Here in Norway we are so used to sweet ketchup, so is was a surprise for me when the ketchup tasted a little salt-ish, but it was so good. Bought this some weeks ago, and have to buy it again! Never been a ketchup-lover, but this made me convert over to the tomato side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 169 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »