EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$4.69

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good substitute to regular ketchup

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 13, 2014

Our family liked it a lot. Taste is very similar to popular non-organic ketchup which you can find in supermarket. So great taste and organic + good price. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4994489132798763797 on Dec 13, 2015

I was afraid for bying ketchup online - specially one none of my friends have tasted before. I am so happy! This ketchup tastes kinda like Heinz, just better! Here in Norway we are so used to sweet ketchup, so is was a surprise for me when the ketchup tasted a little salt-ish, but it was so good. Bought this some weeks ago, and have to buy it again! Never been a ketchup-lover, but this made me convert over to the tomato side.

Was this review helpful to you?

like when I was a kid

Posted by Reviewer3091023 on Dec 12, 2015

Just great, flavoursome like when i was kid before stuff got bland and commercial. Tastes real. Bought 2 for me and one for a gift. In Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by livetsrose on May 04, 2016

Tastes just like Heinz ketchup, this one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Cinders on May 03, 2016

Yummy, one star less because it's in a plastic bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing unusual

Posted by 5215258883352044226 on Jul 01, 2013

the ketchup is like any ketchup!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Is is true that Annie's has been bought by Monsanto???

Posted by desoizal on Oct 03, 2014

Is it true that this company has been bought by Monsanto?

Was this review helpful to you?

omm abdulaziz

Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 07, 2015

لاباس

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

Constantly we buy this ketchup. Enjoy its natural composition. The taste is very gentle and not spicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor!!

Posted by claclita on Nov 02, 2015

Este es el mejor Ketchup que he probado en mi vida calidad/cantidad/precio es insuperable un sabor agradable riquisimo! repetire siempre!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 172 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »