EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$4.69

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

PERFECT!!!!!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

very healthy product, Highly recommended! USDA organic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's tasty.

Posted by 5358360962497025951 on Feb 17, 2013

The texture is quite light and not that thick but it's pretty yummy and little bit spicy in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier ketchup

Posted by GardenCity on Feb 17, 2013

If your kids like ketchup, I'd recommend this as a healthier alternative to the more commercial brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

ketchup

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Jul 13, 2013

une tuerie ce ketchup très bon gout sans aucune acidité, je rachète très prochainement pour ne jamais tomber en rupture

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Aug 17, 2013

Good taste. Highly recommend instead of HFCS brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by marcosandrey on Aug 18, 2013

One of the best ketchup I ate. Your taste is very good. And besides does not have in its formula High fructose corn syrup. I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

신랑이 더좋아해요

Posted by 4968592872038844292 on Aug 26, 2013

오뚜기 케첩보다 싼데 유기농에 맛도비슷해요 살짝시큼하긴한데 그것도맛있어요. 계속재구매할것같아요. 케찹은이걸로 바꾸죠 뭐

Was this review helpful to you?

Who knew ketchup could be so good?

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 08, 2013

I thought I knew what ketchup was until I tasted Annie's. Zowie! What a bouquet of yumminess. Nothing else like it out there. Nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer3284601 on Sep 12, 2013

I love this ketchup. Even the color is better, richer than the non-organic variety. Tastes great, no gmo or corn syrup!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by LillaMi on Sep 22, 2013

The taste reminds me Heinz ketchup but this one is a bit more spicy and sour. My husband loves it and wants me to continue buying it on general basis. I try to eat well, avoid artificial conservants and additives and hope that there is sense to switch my fav Heinz to this cute Annie's bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 162 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »