EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.31

$2.15

Savings of: $0.84 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • These pill organizers come in various colors, you may receive a different color each time you order. Colors are red, blue, green, and light pink.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2446949 on Dec 14, 2015

    Great pill organizer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    handy

    Posted by 5576946624955927028 on Dec 12, 2015

    i bought it for my grandmo not to forget to take her pills

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful organizer

    Posted by 5469121991385588981 on May 12, 2015

    It has enough space for 6 capsules and I could easily put to clutch bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

    Great little pill organizer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice value

    Posted by 5625814310690559040 on Jan 26, 2015

    Great organizer, not flimsy at all. Very good price! Big enough for at least four big capsules and some smaller tablets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good size pill holder

    Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Apr 18, 2014

    Got it for hubby who needs few pills a day.... He takes it to the work in his lunch bag, never forgets his supplements...and they are big ( like fish oil) Useful thing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient

    Posted by Revron on Jan 08, 2014

    This has been my staple stocking stuffer. Usually have a couple for emergency token gifts. I have tried the other types but prefer this. Better to use 2 or 3 - for morning, noon and night :) in different colors. Good product at a fantastic cheap price. Thank you iHerb for carrying this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very helpfull

    Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Jan 01, 2014

    I like it, its helps me take my medecine in time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apex, 7-Day Pill Organizer, X-Large

    Posted by Reviewer2755931 on Dec 13, 2013

    Very useful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Tingeling on Sep 27, 2013

    Nowdays,I dont use that many vitamins so this one is great for now.It fit my 5 vitamins perfectly. This one also take less space also. When I use more than 5 vitamins the Apex, 7-Day Ultra Bubble-Lok Pill Organizer, XL, 1 Pill Case is better for that. Will I buy again? Yes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »