EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.31

$2.15

Savings of: $0.84 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • These pill organizers come in various colors, you may receive a different color each time you order. Colors are red, blue, green, and light pink.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice, but too small

    Posted by Reviewer2924918 on Feb 19, 2012

    If you consume approx. 5-6 capsules per day, just buy it. If you consume more, look for another organizer. Also it is very useful for blind people, there are braille symbols of three initial letters of 7 days on it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it, useful thing

    Posted by Reviewer3106781 on May 06, 2011

    This is enough to put there 3 biggest IHerb capsules, very useful, marked by days for those who forget to take vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Handy Case

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Jul 18, 2011

    This is an excellent case. I ordered two, one for AM and one for PM, and iHerb even sent me two different colours. I take up to seven pill supplements each day, and the compartments can hold all seven.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not as large as i expected

    Posted by Reviewer3178409 on Apr 11, 2012

    i thought 5 pills would fit in just right, they did not, however. as of everything else i'd still give it a 5

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2950204 on Jan 20, 2012

    Great price. Removes the thought from my daily reginmen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2605707 on May 12, 2011

    very good organizer for 4 pills per day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Tingeling on Sep 27, 2013

    Nowdays,I dont use that many vitamins so this one is great for now.It fit my 5 vitamins perfectly. This one also take less space also. When I use more than 5 vitamins the Apex, 7-Day Ultra Bubble-Lok Pill Organizer, XL, 1 Pill Case is better for that. Will I buy again? Yes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

    very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product,great price

    Posted by Reviewer2384509 on Mar 08, 2011

    All good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by ayahuasca on Jun 16, 2011

    nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »