EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.31

$2.15

Savings of: $0.84 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • These pill organizers come in various colors, you may receive a different color each time you order. Colors are red, blue, green, and light pink.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Does its job

    Posted by Reviewer2328194 on Mar 30, 2012

    Good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3289204 on Mar 01, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice, but too small

    Posted by Reviewer2924918 on Feb 19, 2012

    If you consume approx. 5-6 capsules per day, just buy it. If you consume more, look for another organizer. Also it is very useful for blind people, there are braille symbols of three initial letters of 7 days on it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Cool !

    Posted by oksana on Feb 10, 2012

    How I lived without it! Very comfortable and attracts the attention of friends, too big, but it suits me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2950204 on Jan 20, 2012

    Great price. Removes the thought from my daily reginmen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

    very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Handy Case

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Jul 18, 2011

    This is an excellent case. I ordered two, one for AM and one for PM, and iHerb even sent me two different colours. I take up to seven pill supplements each day, and the compartments can hold all seven.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    not as advertised

    Posted by Reviewer1938320 on Jun 21, 2011

    Advertised as big but this is not any bigger than a dollar store one. The letters on the top are bigger. We will have to buy a laregr one anyway. Disappointing but oh well, it was really cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Quite big

    Posted by Reviewer3296270 on Jun 18, 2011

    Only enormous set back is that Iherb does not accept European PayPal accounts and Maestro- we do not operate with the credit card brands. Another major setback is that it only allowed us to ship about 1kg with only one shipping option!!! That means that I was not able to buy more products from them and had to visit another friendlier site. They could have made so much more money from me. Also products kept selling out and not replaced soon enough. Shipped off 29/04, arrived in Germanic country 20/05

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by ayahuasca on Jun 16, 2011

    nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »