EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.95

$25.90

Savings of: $5.95 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excelent

    Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Oct 26, 2011

    This stuff really kill cancer cell. It really work within 3 months. Please read the book world without cancer. I had used it and recommended so many people. I am so happy that i herb carry this. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cancer is a deficiency...and not a disease

    Posted by Reviewer1058635 on Dec 17, 2011

    as you may or may not know, the medical so-called profession would have all believe cancer is a terrible disease for which there is no cure. however, it's been known for a long time now that this is false. the vitamin B-17 is not in modern man's diet yet is available in many forms and seeds. the concentration is most high in apricot kernels. recommend looking into these further...everyone. they do the body good when nothing is present and do not allow cancer to form, anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1521654 on Dec 01, 2011

    I have had some health issues and did a ton for reach on the Raw Apricot Kernels , I have only be eating them for a couple weeks and can feel and see a different. I will write new review with each order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cancer

    Posted by Reviewer1397335 on Dec 06, 2011

    Very good for cancer. Read the book,"World without Cancer" by Edward Griffin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These taste great!

    Posted by Reviewer1567207 on Sep 19, 2011

    I chew a small handful each night before dinner. I like the taste- no different than from eating almonds. If they taste a bit bitter to you- combine eating them with some walnuts or the like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am front Dominican Republic, but I am living in Texas

    Posted by 5348689597920519446 on Feb 07, 2013

    My mother die 3 weeks before about cancer, was too late for her she die after a week she was diagnostic, someone recoment to me this product, I told my natural doctor and she agree, I will take in empty stomac for clean my blood and to prevent cancer, I love this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prevention

    Posted by francesjoan on Feb 02, 2012

    Good source of laetrile. I grind the kernals in coffee grinder and add powder to applesauce.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They are bitter, but you get used to that!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

    A good-sized bag, this will last me a long time. i have no complaints except the usual one about ziplock bags.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO happy the iHerb carries this product!!!

    Posted by 5102247583113209317 on Aug 24, 2013

    These powerful little gems from God's creation are a blessing for those working at preventing or flat-out fighting cancer! The more I've eaten, the less they seem to be bitter to my palate. I would eat more than what the instructions say, but want to use moderation. I was thrilled to find that iHerb carries this product! Thank you, iHerb! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apricot Kernels, Bitter Raw

    Posted by 4948763900762594848 on Mar 03, 2014

    These kernels might not taste very nice, but they have made it into my daily diet. After a month of eating them according to instruction, I notice a difference both in health and mental well-being. As a real wellness-booster, I will certainly keep ordering them, and would recommend them to anyone wishing to improve their health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »