EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$25.90

Savings of: $5.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excelent

    Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Oct 26, 2011

    This stuff really kill cancer cell. It really work within 3 months. Please read the book world without cancer. I had used it and recommended so many people. I am so happy that i herb carry this. Thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cancer is a deficiency...and not a disease

    Posted by Reviewer1058635 on Dec 17, 2011

    as you may or may not know, the medical so-called profession would have all believe cancer is a terrible disease for which there is no cure. however, it's been known for a long time now that this is false. the vitamin B-17 is not in modern man's diet yet is available in many forms and seeds. the concentration is most high in apricot kernels. recommend looking into these further...everyone. they do the body good when nothing is present and do not allow cancer to form, anywhere.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1521654 on Dec 01, 2011

    I have had some health issues and did a ton for reach on the Raw Apricot Kernels , I have only be eating them for a couple weeks and can feel and see a different. I will write new review with each order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cancer

    Posted by Reviewer1397335 on Dec 06, 2011

    Very good for cancer. Read the book,"World without Cancer" by Edward Griffin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These taste great!

    Posted by Reviewer1567207 on Sep 19, 2011

    I chew a small handful each night before dinner. I like the taste- no different than from eating almonds. If they taste a bit bitter to you- combine eating them with some walnuts or the like.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am front Dominican Republic, but I am living in Texas

    Posted by 5348689597920519446 on Feb 07, 2013

    My mother die 3 weeks before about cancer, was too late for her she die after a week she was diagnostic, someone recoment to me this product, I told my natural doctor and she agree, I will take in empty stomac for clean my blood and to prevent cancer, I love this company.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    major factor in curing my cancer

    Posted by 4822386534234987894 on Aug 24, 2016

    i ate 28 kernels a day - 6 at a time - never had any side effects. i am 5.5" and weigh 54kg. all my blood tests have come back clear for the past 18 months. I stopped chemo - had the port removed - and started eating apricot kernels and also took vitamin c. radical change of diet. i still eat apricot kernels every day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prevention

    Posted by francesjoan on Feb 02, 2012

    Good source of laetrile. I grind the kernals in coffee grinder and add powder to applesauce.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They are bitter, but you get used to that!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

    A good-sized bag, this will last me a long time. i have no complaints except the usual one about ziplock bags.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO happy the iHerb carries this product!!!

    Posted by 5102247583113209317 on Aug 24, 2013

    These powerful little gems from God's creation are a blessing for those working at preventing or flat-out fighting cancer! The more I've eaten, the less they seem to be bitter to my palate. I would eat more than what the instructions say, but want to use moderation. I was thrilled to find that iHerb carries this product! Thank you, iHerb! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »