EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$25.90

Savings of: $5.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Apricot Kernels, Bitter Raw

    Posted by 4948763900762594848 on Mar 03, 2014

    These kernels might not taste very nice, but they have made it into my daily diet. After a month of eating them according to instruction, I notice a difference both in health and mental well-being. As a real wellness-booster, I will certainly keep ordering them, and would recommend them to anyone wishing to improve their health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Generally ok

    Posted by 5539787285893910069 on May 30, 2015

    Bought this for a family member after reading about the health benefits. But the weight indicated vs my actul weighting is different. Website indicated 0.56kg while my kitchen weighting scale showed 0.46kg

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nasty tasting, but good for you.

    Posted by 4782523585447708331 on Apr 15, 2014

    Eat 10/day for the B17 support. If you put 'em in a fruity protein shake, they don't taste as bitter, but the bitter taste experience is part of its healing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bitter

    Posted by 5551679316240216093 on Dec 11, 2013

    I was looking for Bitter Apricot Kernels and that's what I got. I have read 'world without cancer' and vitamin b17 and I hope it helps against cancer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apricot Power, Raw Apricot Kernels

    Posted by Reviewer2233529 on Feb 28, 2012

    Can't go wrong with this product. Great value for great health!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Saving my Wonderful Dog's Life

    Posted by 5365520575364859936 on Oct 24, 2016

    My beloved dog, Bonnie (border collie/blue heeler mix), has had extremely aggressive cancerous tumors for about two years, which I fought naturally many ways. Within the past month, however, these had suddenly spread all over her belly, sides, chest, and up under her tail. Several were extremely large. She staggered, didn't seem "present" at times anymore, and I couldn't bear thinking of the pain I knew she was in. Several things which I quickly started: *I began to picture/imagine Bonnie healthy and playing with her sticks (visualization) every day, refusing to dwell on discouraging symptoms, and believing she is healed of cancer despite appearance. *She began getting freshly juiced carrot, kale, celery, and salad greens, split up into three times per day, given with a dropper syringe. (Also good homemade food as she will eat.) *I was also led to start with apricot kernels immediately, and have been giving her as many of these ground up apricot kernels nearly around the clock as she can handle without nausea. She gets them every few hours, and has been having about 40 per day with no problem! (I grind them daily and keep in an empty spice bottle.) Actually, often she seems to crave the kernels and licks the powder right out of my hands. If she doesn't, I put several large pinches into the side of her mouth, and wash the power down with water in a dropper. At first, she had high fever and was barely able to stagger outside. Now her tumors are shrinking, temperature is normal, and she is actually able to play a little bit again! She is getting her lively doggie personality back too. I will later reduce the number of kernels to maintenance amount. Unless a life and death situation with a dog I wouldn't give such a large number, and would work up to what the dog can handle easily. Thank you for offering these, and I hope this review helps someone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gave me a headache

    Posted by Reviewer2321264 on Nov 08, 2011

    Perhaps I'm just new to all this .ut one of the side effects was a minor headache.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apricot Kernels

    Posted by Reviewer1260469 on Oct 13, 2011

    I ordered the apricot kernels and they are excellent quality and I received them promptly after making an order. Highly recommend the product and your company.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This taste awful

    Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Sep 06, 2011

    The taste of this is awful.... but should be healthy though...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1245605 on Nov 23, 2012

    Wish they were organic, but still they are a good source of Vit. 17. Like eating them with the organic dried apricots sold here, or dried cranberries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »