EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$25.90

Savings of: $5.91 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bitter

    Posted by 5551679316240216093 on Dec 11, 2013

    I was looking for Bitter Apricot Kernels and that's what I got. I have read 'world without cancer' and vitamin b17 and I hope it helps against cancer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nasty tasting, but good for you.

    Posted by 4782523585447708331 on Apr 15, 2014

    Eat 10/day for the B17 support. If you put 'em in a fruity protein shake, they don't taste as bitter, but the bitter taste experience is part of its healing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apricot Power, Raw Apricot Kernels

    Posted by Reviewer2233529 on Feb 28, 2012

    Can't go wrong with this product. Great value for great health!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Generally ok

    Posted by 5539787285893910069 on May 30, 2015

    Bought this for a family member after reading about the health benefits. But the weight indicated vs my actul weighting is different. Website indicated 0.56kg while my kitchen weighting scale showed 0.46kg

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gave me a headache

    Posted by Reviewer2321264 on Nov 08, 2011

    Perhaps I'm just new to all this .ut one of the side effects was a minor headache.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apricot Kernels

    Posted by Reviewer1260469 on Oct 13, 2011

    I ordered the apricot kernels and they are excellent quality and I received them promptly after making an order. Highly recommend the product and your company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1245605 on Nov 23, 2012

    Wish they were organic, but still they are a good source of Vit. 17. Like eating them with the organic dried apricots sold here, or dried cranberries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Supplement that is needed and can be hard to find

    Posted by alexistena on Apr 07, 2014

    They are bitter the way they are supposed to be. Using them for preventative maintenance. The only thing is they are a little expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting Experiment

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

    Saw these on the iHerb website and decided to give them a try for curiosity sake. They have a pronounced taste...I'd describe as a strong almond flavor...would only eat 1 or 2 at a time. Kudos to iHerb for carrying this raw product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delivery was timely.

    Posted by Reviewer1015602 on Dec 04, 2011

    The seeds came in time as advised by the site. Came in a box and everything was ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »