EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.78

$5.62

Savings of: $0.84 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

지금까지 써본 립밤중 최고!!!

Posted by starlea on Nov 16, 2012

아 정말 이거 인터넷으로는 3만원이 넘던데... 버츠비며 유리아주 등등 별거 다써봤지만 립밤은 이것이 최고인듯! 촉촉하고 바르기도 쉬워서 3개 더 쟁겨놨어요~ (detail review: http://j_nature.blog.me/20170953455)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很好用

Posted by Alleaf on Jan 03, 2014

滋润度很好,不算很油,使用方便,成份简单高效无刺激,宝拉大妈推荐。 hydrates my lips well, not very oily. It also contains antioxidants and soothing ingredients which make it even better. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112641266184693116 on May 28, 2014

works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know what to think

Posted by 5121308139593868033 on Aug 26, 2016

I would give it 3,5 stars because it does give some hydratation to my lips but it's far from repairing it. They are still chapped and not enough nourished. I wouldn't repurchase it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very healing for lips

Posted by 5452149333754334461 on Sep 26, 2016

My son has super dry lips due to a necessary medication. Aquaphor was recommended to us, and is Fabulous, Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ชอบ

Posted by ess-ta on Sep 27, 2016

ให้ความชุ่มชื่นดี ไม่ต้องทาบ่อยๆ ที่สำคัญใช้แล้วไม่แพ้

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ONE OF THE BEST

Posted by tanichka on Oct 14, 2016

It does work. Repairs your chopped lips straightaway. Good for winter season. No odor or taste. Recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturising, Scent-Free

Posted by kappture on Oct 26, 2016

Doing a great job so far in helping heal my chapped lips from periodic liquid lipstick abuse!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5660041235645693299 on Dec 01, 2016

So soft and gentle on lips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best

Posted by 5703080308856226192 on Jun 09, 2014

I've been using it for 2 years and it is simply great – it even helps w/more serious cold sores - when I feel that something is going to pop, I apply it and it usually goes away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »