EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$10.85

Savings of: $2.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

no itching

Posted by Reviewer1546213 on Dec 28, 2009

I forgot I bought this because my dog had an itch -- because she has quit itching. Must have worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

not economical for big dogs

Posted by Reviewer1095723 on Apr 26, 2011

The shampoo is really runny, so you end up having to squirt a lot on your dog. I have a big golden, and have used up more than half the bottle after two bathes. The smell is mildly pleasant but it doesn't really help with the fleas cos I still find some on my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

My doggie loves this!

Posted by Reviewer2519780 on Dec 01, 2010

This smells SO good!! It is really gentle and it seems to brighten his coat tremendousley- (he is white)Definatley 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo for deterring biting insects!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Aug 30, 2011

My dogs are not picking up mites, ant bites as they used to when using other shampoos...neem is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Oct 22, 2012

Very good for my cat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 5509534057590642410 on Nov 27, 2012

Works better than commercial and expensive shampoos. My dog's skin is not dry anymore and his coat shines! I don't enjoy the smell of it but my sister just love it, so I guess its just a matter of predilection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem Protect Shampoo

Posted by 5420885916974865337 on Apr 21, 2012

This product is used on my cat. Love the smell and it is safe for cats of course. I like that it is a natural product. Would recommend to buy and will continue to buy. Also was excellent price on this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ark Naturals, Neem Protect Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Jan 05, 2010

This makes a wonderful shampoo for my Chinese Crested Dog and the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Feb 20, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1925283 on Jul 10, 2008

Excellent product. Better than using those "poisons" on your pet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »