EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea Tree Eucalyptus Soap

Posted by myreviews on Jul 09, 2013

This soap is brilliant.You don't need much of it to clean your scalp and hair well. It smells very fresh and I was surprised how good this product is. It makes your hair very manageable and nice. Will definitely buy the big bottle :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Eucalyptus scent!

Posted by odereviews on Jun 26, 2013

What a nice soap. 100% natural! Superb eucalyptus scent. Good ingredients, and great travel size. I'd like to say that little goes a long way, but sadly that's not the case with this soap. Price was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent soap with many essential oils!

Posted by 5569504375873810929 on Apr 13, 2015

Excellent soap with many essential oils!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap.

Posted by Reviewer1717014 on Dec 11, 2014

It's mild, it works. The small size is convenient to take anywhere, and you can use it for almost any kind of cleaning. Great smell-- and I am very picky about scents and what I use on my body! It's got eucalyptus, but it's not as strong as some minty-products and leaves my skin really clean (no residue) and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for travels

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

I keep this in my overnight bag - great for shower or a quick wash - I feel clean and refreshed

Was this review helpful to you?

its a tinny flsck and ends fast

Posted by 5483161449576039062 on Oct 15, 2013

but the product is so good, and you feel like you are on a turkish sauna (because of the eucalyptus aroma)

Was this review helpful to you?

soap for dry hands

Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Jan 03, 2014

I tried this out because of super-dry skin, and sensability for normal soap. It works quite well, and doesn´t do my hands worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't test it yet

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Jan 03, 2014

Bought it for travel purposes. Sees really good! Handy size

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient size and good fragrance

Posted by 5393895252073894798 on Feb 18, 2014

I purchased it for traveling, it smells good and working well

Was this review helpful to you?

Luxury

Posted by 5193470110066713199 on Apr 12, 2015

Nice little bottle. Smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »