EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.10

$6.00

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely

Posted by NinaNystuen on May 24, 2012

Smells good, and lights up our balcony. The lid is very clever, as it keeps everything that doesn't need to be there away when it's not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells nice, but not very strong

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Feb 13, 2012

Disapointed. The scent was almost impossible to detect in the room where I've had the candle burning for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by frensisa on Feb 07, 2012

smells like lemon pie

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2562187 on Jan 24, 2012

nice choice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aroma Naturals Orange & Lemongrass

Posted by Reviewer2211552 on Jan 09, 2012

This is one of my favorite candle scents. It's a fabulous combination; not too sweet, not to citrus. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kate from Ukraine (Odessa)

Posted by Reviewer1556682 on Apr 02, 2011

Great smell, i like it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1121871 on Apr 01, 2011

I don't know if we got lucky with ours or something, but we haven't burned it yet and the room it has been sitting in still smells wonderfully of orange and lemon grass. It has been opened and unburned for a bit over a month now and the scent is still strong. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Candel

Posted by Reviewer2247965 on Mar 28, 2011

Nice and long lasting!!! Tessa

Was this review helpful to you?

No smell

Posted by aromatherapy on Mar 06, 2011

Same thing as the other travel candle from aroma naturals. They used to be the best candles on the market. But not they are just ho hum. I will not buy again. They have no smell!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »