EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely..

Posted by Reviewer2085864 on Apr 07, 2011

The scent is nice: natural, not too intense. Lid is handy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by NinaNystuen on May 24, 2012

Smells good, and lights up our balcony. The lid is very clever, as it keeps everything that doesn't need to be there away when it's not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but / Huele bien pero...

Posted by largomar on Oct 18, 2012

Smells great but the smell does not last long. The metal case is of better quality but can be reused when the candle is finished. I'll try some other odor, but it is a brand worth for its value - price Huele muy bien pero no perdura mucho el olor. La caja de metal no es de la mejor calida pero se puede reutilizar cuando se termine la vela. Probaré algún otro olor, pero es una marca que vale la pena por su relación calidad - precio

Was this review helpful to you?

small travel lights

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Oct 24, 2011

expensive for the size but smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfume and light

Posted by 5519758319878585077 on Apr 07, 2014

i loved the smell of this candle but was a bit disappointed by the way it burned. The wax doesn't melt at the border so it didn't burn for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Smell

Posted by 5328029079379240938 on Jul 27, 2016

It burns with a bad smell, like car fumes. I can't smell anything nice from it. I burn it now as an insect repellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 09, 2016

Smells really good. I wish it was bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good candle

Posted by 4649092537498422809 on Nov 25, 2013

Differs from others very good natural smell. Good candle

Was this review helpful to you?

Vela con olor a sorbete de naranja

Posted by 5136565615703440940 on Jul 21, 2014

El olor de esta vela no es a naranja recien pelada, sino a sorbete o helado de naranja, huele mucho y el olor permanece durante tiempo. Y lo mas importante para mi es que no solo huele estando apagada como pasa con muchas velas sino tambien encendida aromatiza toda la habitacion ¡Me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable olor

Posted by 4890594943162330323 on May 26, 2015

Tiene muy buen olor pero no dura mucho en el ambiente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »