EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome!

Posted by 5088010233422700386 on May 04, 2016

packs a powerful punch, in a good way. it is not overpowering, my guests love it too !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has Great Features

Posted by 5432323423964475488 on Jun 25, 2016

Pure soy candle with only natural aromas. I love the Patchouli and Frankinsen ce together, like it said, a great meditation blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by matillyrose on Aug 25, 2015

Unless you put your nose right up to the candle you can't smell this. Very disappointed with the lack of aroma, what's the point of a candle that doesn't smell?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 4926686938320728428 on Oct 16, 2015

Smell is great, not too strong. Love it, gonna order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by 4NEKOS on Dec 20, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas gift. Wonderful smell. I love Aroma Naturals aromatic mist too! この香りは癒されます。プレゼントに購入しました。家ではキャンドルは使わないのですがこのブランドのアロマミストも最高です。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it for my trip

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Mar 28, 2011

nice thing to bring along on a trip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Candle

Posted by Reviewer1770273 on Aug 27, 2011

It has strong smell, will buy another fragrances too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by JodieLouise on Aug 23, 2011

I love this candle. It burns nicely and smalls amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aroma naturals

Posted by Reviewer6989 on Sep 28, 2011

Smells great. Removes odors. Used in small room and with bad allergies I still had no problem using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells soo nice, love it:)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Jan 24, 2012

amazing smell all over my apartment:) my favorite aroma candle and it last longer than i expected,i will buy this in the furture for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »