EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.10

$6.00

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Loved it!

Posted by 4926686938320728428 on Oct 16, 2015

Smell is great, not too strong. Love it, gonna order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by matillyrose on Aug 25, 2015

Unless you put your nose right up to the candle you can't smell this. Very disappointed with the lack of aroma, what's the point of a candle that doesn't smell?

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by 4NEKOS on Dec 20, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas gift. Wonderful smell. I love Aroma Naturals aromatic mist too! この香りは癒されます。プレゼントに購入しました。家ではキャンドルは使わないのですがこのブランドのアロマミストも最高です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice BUT

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on May 21, 2014

The smell nice but is only suitable for small rooms

Was this review helpful to you?

Meditation and more!

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Apr 24, 2014

Fantastic option to relax naturally with pure essential oils, soy wax and clean burning. No blackening of the house either! No harmful emissions. I love this candle for meditation. I also love to light it before bedtime. Puts me in a relaxation state of mind. Sometimes I get whiffs of it too by just leaving the cap off. Its so pure and clean. I want to try all the Aroma Naturals candles now. I am officially a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by greece2 on Mar 22, 2014

I fell in love with the smell, but it stopped burning when the wick was burned. :(( Burns nicely, like oil, no smoke in the room when it goes off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells ok

Posted by odalol on Oct 04, 2013

Smells ok, but kind of like those anti-mosquito-candles, you know? The tin is smaller than I had thought, but it lasted me for several days when burning it for a few hours each evening. Lots of leftover wax after it stopped burning, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is so good for romantic traveling ;)

Posted by 4853733767503733942 on Sep 04, 2013

Smells great and realaxing, good quality, nice packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Odeur pas top

Posted by 4936004802894115056 on Aug 25, 2013

Une bonne bougie mais je n'aime pas l'odeur... Mais cela n'est qu'une histoire de goût...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice candle

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Oct 10, 2012

Nice, pleasant smell. Very mild. Not intended for big places. Good for meditation in a small room. Package (metal box) is nice decision and is reliable. You can simply close candle while it burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »