EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best peanut butter out there and for an awesome price!

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Dec 22, 2012

Peanut butter is the main reason I joined iHerb! This is the best peanut butter on the market! I've been in Korea for a year and have probably gone through 5 jars of this stuff. It's delicious and I have reused the glass containers as a terrariums or food storage containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely incredible!

Posted by 5480527573028837779 on Jul 28, 2013

This peanut butter is the best one I've ever tasted. Smooth, creamy, excelent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by sportpit on May 27, 2011

Very good tasty fatenning butter. No matter what they say about "good fats", it still makes you fat in a way which is no so good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent taste

Posted by Reviewer1801409 on Mar 22, 2012

This butter you can eat infinitely in small doses of course

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1788197 on Jul 25, 2012

best peanut butter I have tasted in a long time always buy natural peanut butter this is a very smooth and creamy product and does taste better and the price including shipping is cheaper than the peanut butter I usually buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good and sweeter than others

Posted by 4820168759079098682 on Dec 09, 2013

Nice peanutty goodness. I like this one where you can pour off the oil into a separate container and enjoy rich pure peanutty heaven.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit bland

Posted by Reviewer2698290 on Mar 15, 2014

Didn't taste like peanut butter for whatever reason I do not know. But does have a very creamy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good peanut butter

Posted by 5069979623904612260 on Oct 10, 2013

I'm not sure what to say about this one. It is quality peanut butter, but I have better before. I will try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total