EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flax Seeds

    Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Dec 01, 2013

    Great to add to your smoothies. They give your blend a great texture. However, when Iherb shipped them to me the bag was ripped open:( The plastic packaging appears to be very thin and susceptible to rough handling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Flax Seed

    Posted by 4938411125525563921 on Oct 23, 2013

    Flax Seeds are always good - period.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4753560901359232870 on Oct 14, 2013

    blended and mixed with chia seeds, they taste great in smoothies and yogurt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seeds

    Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 08, 2013

    Omega 3!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Arrowhead Mills

    Posted by 5376714117126640879 on Jun 14, 2013

    great item for a gret price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Arrowhead-Mills-Organic-Flax-Seeds-16-oz-453-g/12023

    Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Jun 14, 2013

    Love the fact that Arrowhead Mills is gluten free and GMO free!! Organic flax seeds are delicious and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    They are Flax Seeds

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on May 03, 2013

    Started eating these last week....No idea of they are doing anything. But, from what I read, they will be doing some work. Been adding to everything: breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Don't really notice the taste. I heat them up in the frying pan and then grind them in my mortar and pestle. Keep in the fridge and add to food ever meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 4656924587240336873 on Jun 26, 2012

    love it, use it for gel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's very useful

    Posted by Reviewer3161906 on Apr 30, 2011

    It's versatile. I can put it in everything! In my homemade bread or my morning oats. On top of that, it's cheap :) I will buy it again definately

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »