EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I wish the company could tell me where they were grown...

    Posted by Reviewer1575024 on Feb 15, 2012

    yummy, but I wish I knew where the ingredients came from. Since elevated radiation has been detected in many places around the United States, I would really like to know where the raw ingredients come from. I wrote to the company and they only told me that the ingredients are "safe" and "sometimes grown in places outside of the US," but that really tells me nothing. We didnt eat it because the company gave me such a poor response. I wish iherb would help to look into such things.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expire date of this product is very short

    Posted by 4856610648668428755 on Jan 01, 2015

    Expiry date (Jan 05,2015) of this product haven't enough one month from the date of order. Please consider your customer how to finish to use all this product at the short time. So, please send the product which have long expiry date to your customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead Mills Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1544429 on Jan 18, 2012

    I tried the golden flax seeds to see the difference in them and the regular flax seeds that I have always used. They have a different taste and are very nice for a change.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Phytoestrogens

    Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Aug 02, 2014

    This product is fine, I have no issues there. But I did find out that flaxseeds are super high in phytoestrogens, even higher than soy! So I think I will be staying away from flaxseed now. Plus the one time I did use it, the level of fibre caused some major tummy upset. My feeling is the health benefits of flaxseed have been over hyped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1799371 on Feb 13, 2012

    I grind about 1/2 cup at a time and keep the seeds and the ground seeds refrigerated. My favorite use is the "muffin in a cup" recipe which I found online. In a large coffee mug :1/4 C ground seeds 1/2 tsp baking powder 1 tsp cinnamon 2 tsp sugar ( I use the equivalent in stevia) 1/2 tsp melted butter or coconut oil, 1 egg . Mix together well and microwave for 1 minute. Sometimes I add a few walnuts and raisins. We use butter on them and my husband adds a little honey. (do online search: Muffiin in a cup)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love 'em!

    Posted by MikeMember on Mar 17, 2013

    Healthy and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time I had goden flax...

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Apr 12, 2013

    I really like golden flax, it's a nice change. :) The taste is good. I prefer chia seeds to flax though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok, but not great value.

    Posted by Reviewer2910943 on Mar 31, 2009

    Found the same product much less expensive (including shipping) somewhere else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bags were open and spilled all over the box

    Posted by 4917024360461496780 on Dec 01, 2014

    Packaging needs to be better with the bags as they are very thin and don't hold up well with shipping. I lost 2 bags like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious, Amazing Color

    Posted by 5407126984569480772 on Dec 13, 2014

    Used to make granola. My family loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »