EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.89

$4.49

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    xxx

    Posted by Reviewer3297139 on May 12, 2009

    price is competitive

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Oct 10, 2009

    Flax seed is very healthy, and I like to grind it and use it fresh in my cereal, pancakes, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    breakfast

    Posted by Reviewer1989082 on Oct 18, 2011

    This is so good in morning cereal!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm good!

    Posted by miracle on Aug 18, 2013

    my mom bakes bread with it, it is soo tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great That These NUTRITIOUS Flax Seeds are Organic!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Flax seeds are so healthy and it is especially nice that these are organic. I don't want to eat something for my health and take in a bunch of chemicals at the same time. The price is certainly reasonable too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Oct 16, 2013

    Great taste and great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Nov 16, 2013

    Good quality! Tasty flax seeds (I add them in my morning cereal or porridge), will buy in the future again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Silverfern7 on Dec 09, 2013

    I add these seeds to my cereals and porridge, they are great taste. However, I'm not sure if there is a difference between the golden seeds and regular seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic flaxseed

    Posted by 5325975432364578321 on Jan 11, 2014

    I add this to my salad, rice and favorite drinks. I will grind the flax seeds to powder form for easy consumption and digestion. However do note that you should not grind too much, just enough for a week use and keep it refrigerate after grinding. The remaining packet of flax seed can be stored inside the fridge for freshness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love

    Posted by 5143938854880243399 on Feb 14, 2014

    I just love the taste. love its organic. I have it in my porridge every morning. just perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »