EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.89

$4.49

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Jan 25, 2012

    I like it a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5439236587108698979 on Oct 22, 2013

    I use it for baking. It's good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic and good

    Posted by Reviewer2674540 on Feb 23, 2010

    I use flax seeds on my cereal... This is organic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on May 07, 2010

    I use flax wherever I can get it in. Smoothies, salads, baked goods. This brand is pretty good. Smells and tastes pretty fresh. Grinds up nicely in my blender.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1162656 on Apr 09, 2008

    I haven't used it long enough to say. The price is little better than the Whole Foods Market I get it at.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 4794189287350463888 on Apr 13, 2014

    my mom loves it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great source of fibre!

    Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

    I like the fact that it's organic, and that you can crush them to your specifications.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not pricey.

    Posted by 5234755162113885357 on May 28, 2015

    taste quite alright, doesnt blend finely with my smoothie. grinding it before consuming will make it easier to consume.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5411253713470182381 on Nov 06, 2013

    on better physical condition

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Check the expiration date carefully!

    Posted by Reviewer1679147 on Mar 07, 2014

    I was surprised to discover that these flax seeds arrived with an expiration date that was only 3 months out. Iherb does show the expiration date next to items, but I never noticed this before. These will go rancid quickly and in my opinion should never have been sold as regular stock - but maybe as clearance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 58 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »