EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    At last. . .

    Posted by Reviewer1127721 on Jul 22, 2011

    I thought these were great for making split pea soup- tasted great! I gave it 5 stars because where I live in Korea, there are no split peas to purchase! So the 5 stars are for iherb being convenient to those of us who live in places where access to everyday items aren't available to us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    Using for canning split pea soup. Very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tea

    Posted by grazia on Apr 08, 2014

    I couldn't find organic peas in Korea and these are simply delicious. Thanks, I'll buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Split peas

    Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

    These are great for soup!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    consumer

    Posted by 5619151088391730911 on Feb 19, 2016

    Bagged is better than canned, & these ARE better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent peas

    Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Mar 07, 2012

    These are excellent to use and so reliable to get through iHerb. We keep multiple packages on hand for soup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfy

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Jan 16, 2013

    This is my first time trying this product. So far so good. I will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead Mills Organic Green Split Peas Makes Great Tasting Split Pea Soup!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    These organic green split peas are perfect for making your favorite soups, salads and other dishes as well as being a good source of protein. They will also please you as a simple, delicious side dish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FRESH SPLIT PEAS

    Posted by Reviewer1815378 on Apr 23, 2008

    THESE COME OUT GREAT. THEY ARE FRESH AND JUST LOOK BETTER WHEN YOU OPEN THEM THAN SOME I HAVE GOTTEN FROM THE GROCERY STORE.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My husband's favorite

    Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Jan 20, 2009

    you really can taste the difference from store brand split peas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »